Page 7 of 22 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 328
  1. #91
    RatOnAcid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my happy place
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Crappy
    well i found it and changed it...i guess it aint gonna work for me. whish i knew what was stopping it from working when i can see the tool bar and all. oh well

  2. #92
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thanks man, awesome as usual. Wish I was this good at c# :P

    -I'm very slowly learning- tried making a memory aimbot but I got lost finding the values, I just didn't know how much to take off each time on the searches.
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  3. #93
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by refaa View Post
    hi there they are yellow but still nothing is happning dont get what iam doing wrong thank u for ur replay mat e:

    ---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

    mybe the framework i got a higher one ? i got 4,5 ?

    Yes, there must be a problem with your framework. You have to have version 3.5
    Anyways, it won't work.

  4. #94
    prezakias21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    man good hack but when i get the air support like predaot missile it says to me unbound -.-

  5. #95
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    master131, also, I forgot ta say that, that the air boxes are NOT detected the enemy or the friendly UAV. Also, you should make diffident color for the friendly and for the enemy air boxes.

    That's all

  6. #96
    q78's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Awesome man - You are the best !

    Do you plan to ever introduce support for people who use "Options -> Controls -> Look -> Invert Mouse = YES" ?

    Thanks

  7. #97
    refaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    so every time i try to install the framwork i got an error saying i need to aktiviate or deaktivate windows funktions on kontrollpanel to install .NEt framework 3.5 sp1 ??? do u know what that means ?

  8. #98
    BartaoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by prezakias21 View Post
    man good hack but when i get the air support like predaot missile it says to me unbound -.-
    That's because you joined a hacked lobby, I had the same problem.
    Just go to options -> controls -> and set your killstreak to 4/5/6/7 (they are now unbound) - that will solve your problem

  9. #99
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    @BartaoZ is right @prezakias21, listen to him!

  10. #100
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    I feel like i get less intelligent every time i read the comments on this thread...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  11. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GoldenEagle For This Useful Post:

    Exicuton (09-16-2012),[MPGH]MarkHC (09-16-2012),Ownagemaster13 (12-10-2013)

  12. #101
    Grilofuzeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SQL Server
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

    That has nothing to deal with the config file... It appears that the hack thinks that you've already opened it once Kinda odd
    if i something here:
    EXECUTABLE_NAME = yourtexthere
    or
    edit something to wrong
    eg: COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x00GG00FF or COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x000000FF0

    GG not exist, its only a example

    i get the same error
    i get the error in EXECUTABLE_NAME = , if i write text:more-text or others symbols












  13. #102
    KillTheHack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    The radar is so buggy in the latest version ! Before it showed the excat place of the ennemys, now it's buggy and it show anywhere but not on the ennemy.

    I tried everything :
    MAP_COLOR_BACK = 0x44000000
    MAP_COLOR_BORDER = 0x000000FF
    MAP_COLOR_ME = 0x000000FF
    MAP_COLOR_FRIEND = 0x000000FF
    MAP_COLOR_ENEMY = 0xFF4444FF

    RADAR_SIZE = 220 // The size of the radar in pixels.
    RADAR_CENTER_X = -835 // The offset of the radar's X axis from the center of the screen.
    RADAR_OFFSET_Y = 15 // The offset of the radar's Y axis from the top of the screen.
    RADAR_RANGE = 12 // The scale divider for the radar, the higher the number is, the closer the players are. Note this is only used when the map is not supported.
    RADAR_MAP_SHOW = false // Set to false to hide the map from the radar.
    RADAR_MAP_BLENDING = 0xDF7F7F7F // The blending color for the radar map.

    I changed the false to true and it's still buggy. The old radar was better :/

  14. #103
    refaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    so guys i tried the older version of this hack and the only thing that worked was the crosshair but nothing els o yeah the radar too i can se it but dont detect enemy :S just me ????? do u guys know whats going on ?????

  15. #104
    Skalrath's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Everytime i try to start it it says "Unable to find maps folder" what can i do?

  16. #105
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    I feel like i get less intelligent every time i read the comments on this thread...
    Completely agree ...

Page 7 of 22 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM