Page 8 of 22 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 328
  1. #106
    refaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i dont get it how did u make it work mate ? trying every thing in here

  2. #107
    pvtpuffball's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is there a way to use Mouse4 or Mouse5 as the triggerbot?

  3. #108
    no gots no's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok when i try and change the aim bot and then try and save it it says error and wont let me do it also saying access denied

  4. #109
    Swoop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my aimbot doesnt works. HELP ME

  5. #110
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by pvtpuffball View Post
    Is there a way to use Mouse4 or Mouse5 as the triggerbot?
    Unfortunately I don't think so, as they aren't listed in the generic windows class... There may be a way though it isnt supported in this version.
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  6. #111
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    master131, I can't post my question there so I post it here: In your hack called ".NET EXTERNAL BOXESP 1.1" (in modern warfare 2 hacks) Is there any way to change the key of the aimbot? For example, change it to "B"? How can I do that? Sorry if I made any mistakes but I need that hack...

  7. #112
    zippolover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my aimbot is working, but not the display, enemy boxes and other boxes and radar etc.. only aimbot. help please?

  8. #113
    Duncangrace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    can you maby update MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433],this one works best for me,please i ask you very nice.

  9. #114
    Usherthehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beverly Hills, California, U.S.A.
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Drunk
    @zippolover Please do not speak about any other game but MW3 in this Section. Thank you.

    ---------- Post added at 04:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 PM ----------

    @Duncangrace Make sure you download the "Latest" NetFramework.

    ---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

    @master131 The game has been updated.





     
    To do list:

    Get 30 thanks
    Get 1.000 posts
    Make a hack
    Get to prestige 10
    on mw3.
    Get all titles and emblems


  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Usherthehacker For This Useful Post:

    AsianRice (09-17-2012)

  11. #115
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic
    if u want aimbot only how bout u make it urself instead of begging like a baby... -__-
    Quote Originally Posted by zippolover View Post
    my aimbot is working, but not the display, enemy boxes and other boxes and radar etc.. only aimbot. help please?

  12. #116
    ptmze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The game just update, next version? please

  13. #117
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ptmze View Post
    The game just update, next version? please
    anything else Mr? what a

  14. #118
    kane247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Require an update for 1.9448..Thanks..So many updates jeezz!!

  15. #119
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic
    uh u guys can kinda still use it its still up and running and working... -__-

  16. #120
    sanny0w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Greatwork dude
    But Its Now Outdatet because it gives new patch for cod 1.9.448
    so wen need a new Great Update =)

Page 8 of 22 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM