Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 66
  1. #46
    Geomatrical (Backup)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ..........awesome!

  2. #47
    sanny0w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    The 2 Titles are not included... :`-( im searching so long for a unlocker that have this 2 titles included but i cant find x.x

  3. #48
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sanny0w View Post
    The 2 Titles are not included... :`-( im searching so long for a unlocker that have this 2 titles included but i cant find x.x
    You can't "unlock" them.
    But we are able to make them so you are able to select them

    (Not 100% sure if they will stay "unlocked" but that is just to try out :P)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #49
    Soclipse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, i just tested it and something strange i'd like to say:
    When i edited my class with my MP7, i put a "Silencer" beside of "Rapid Fire" but without the spec. attachement "2 Attachements".
    Once in game, i didn't see any silcener, and when i shoot, i got the sound like if there was no silencer installed ^^"
    Just wondering what did happen?

    Also, if i understand good, there is no killstreaks editor for 1.9.448 right now ? (I mean: To have Assault killstreaks acting like Support ones, no resetting after death)

    And UAV as attachement for secondary weapon is out, nothing happen, but as i saw in previous pages, you already figured it out

  5. #50
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Soclipse View Post
    Hello, i just tested it and something strange i'd like to say:
    When i edited my class with my MP7, i put a "Silencer" beside of "Rapid Fire" but without the spec. attachement "2 Attachements".
    Once in game, i didn't see any silcener, and when i shoot, i got the sound like if there was no silencer installed ^^"
    Just wondering what did happen?
    What about using the 2 Attachments Proficiency to see if it works

    Quote Originally Posted by Soclipse View Post
    Also, if i understand good, there is no killstreaks editor for 1.9.448 right now ? (I mean: To have Assault killstreaks acting like Support ones, no resetting after death)
    Yes, it's patched


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. #51
    Mal'akh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why I can not change my level or sth else? No error, nothing - but it just does not work

  7. #52
    Soclipse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    [QUOTE=-InSaNe-;6686862][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="Black"][SIZE="2"]What about using the 2 Attachments Proficiency to see if it works

    lol yes, i suppose it will work.. But so, not interesting...

  8. #53
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Soclipse View Post
    lol yes, i suppose it will work.. But so, not interesting...
    They probably patched it...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  9. #54
    kwai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    90
    First of all Thnx for makin the program for us

    i used "[MW3 1.9.441] Singleplayer/Spec Ops and Multiplayer Trainer v1.11" downloaded somewere and it worked fine but no more now cause mw3 steam is updated (letting u know its not the first time i use a trainer)

    now i tried yours and the following prob appeared: when i open the program not the complete window of the program opens see here:


    weapons does work partly



    i have disabled AV completely
    i run in admin
    added exe to exeptionlist AV and firewall

    could u help me on this one please ? :P
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    59503095.jpg  

    22.jpg  

    33.png  


  10. #55
    theannihilator9807's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Can you please fix the following problems

    1. Selecting a weapon and putting 2 attachments on it without using the attachments proficiency causes only the first attachment to appear on the gun. In a previous version you could have two attachments without the attachments proficiency. For example An ACR with a hybrid sight and a heartbeat sensor but the proficiency would be impact focus or something other than the proficiency attachments.
    2. Could you please remix or redo the assault strike packages with the support packages. I think that a lot of people especially beginners would enjoy this one

    Keep on keeping on my friend...........

  11. #56
    Stavros0141's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athens
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice hack but when i choose weapon editor and i make a weapon when i play i don't have any weapon

  12. #57
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @kwai This is something related to you computer settings.. I noticed that the window's top bar is bigger than here.. and the buttons are bigger too... I'm not sure what you changed to make it look that way, but that's what's causing the problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by theannihilator9807 View Post
    Can you please fix the following problems

    1. Selecting a weapon and putting 2 attachments on it without using the attachments proficiency causes only the first attachment to appear on the gun. In a previous version you could have two attachments without the attachments proficiency. For example An ACR with a hybrid sight and a heartbeat sensor but the proficiency would be impact focus or something other than the proficiency attachments.
    2. Could you please remix or redo the assault strike packages with the support packages. I think that a lot of people especially beginners would enjoy this one
    1. That is patched.
    2. That is also patched. And its not that simple to bypass the patches.. probably isn't even possible.

    Quote Originally Posted by Stavros0141 View Post
    nice hack but when i choose weapon editor and i make a weapon when i play i don't have any weapon
    You're using some attachments that the game don't allow for that weapon.. like trying to put grip on a Assault Rifle... etc


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    kwai (09-24-2012)

  14. #58
    Stavros0141's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athens
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok i understand thanks

  15. #59
    A272's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Random House!
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amused
    Mate this is totally Awesome! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. #60
    kwai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    90
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    @kwai This is something related to you computer settings.. I noticed that the window's top bar is bigger than here.. and the buttons are bigger too... I'm not sure what you changed to make it look that way, but that's what's causing the problem.
    ur were right i change it works now thnx for the tip !!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to kwai For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]MarkHC (09-24-2012)

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 MINI Ultimate Server Control Hack! <3 [1.9.448 compatible]
    By Frostzorn in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 10-06-2012, 11:47 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Trainer [1.9.441]
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 07:37 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 Multi Trainer [1.9.433]
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 275
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 12:36 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Trainer
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 01:41 PM
  5. [Detected] [1.0.184] Melodia's Multi-"Trainer"
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 632
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 08:23 AM