Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 60
  1. #31
    iDubzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Bottle.
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey Master131! So i could just use the Hack as a host tool? Cause i just want to be host nothing else cause i never got host and i wanna try modernadmin if u know what is it. So this will get me Host in everygame i player public? and do i have to run mw3 in window mode?
    Thanks.
    -iDubzy

  2. #32
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by iDubzy View Post
    Hey Master131! So i could just use the Hack as a host tool? Cause i just want to be host nothing else cause i never got host and i wanna try modernadmin if u know what is it. So this will get me Host in everygame i player public? and do i have to run mw3 in window mode?
    Thanks.
    -iDubzy
    Read the thread before posting next time.
    Yes, you can use this as a force host tool only, if that's what you want. You can either open the program before launching MW3 or you can open it after MW3 is running. It works fine for me in fullscreen.
     

  3. #33
    AxelVerbeke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    This might be a really stupid question, but when I'm in-game, how do I open the menu? Or is it only possible to access the menu when the game is running in windowed mode?

  4. #34
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by AxelVerbeke View Post
    This might be a really stupid question, but when I'm in-game, how do I open the menu? Or is it only possible to access the menu when the game is running in windowed mode?
    Put MW3 on Windowed (No Border) , start hack, Alt+Tab to the hack when u want to use it ... (You auto-force host every match doh)
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. #35
    Breadcrumb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    This is a very cool hack master131. I have one problem though. When I try disabling god mode on players it keeps god mode on for them. How do I take away their god mode?

  6. #36
    blaster78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The hack works for me but it gives me insanely horrible fps. Going from 90 constant to 30-40. Any ideas?

  7. #37
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    Quote Originally Posted by Breadcrumb View Post
    This is a very cool hack master131. I have one problem though. When I try disabling god mode on players it keeps god mode on for them. How do I take away their god mode?
    same problem here

  8. #38
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Lulz$ecurity View Post
    same problem here
    I guess master should look into it then, since mulitple ppl have this problem ...
    EDIT :
    Godmode problem confirmed.
    FPS drop denied.
    Last edited by Horror; 09-28-2012 at 02:11 PM.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  9. #39
    ekaJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any idea how to change your NAT from strict?

  10. #40
    btr100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sol System
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    151
    Would it be possible to force host migration when in-game?

  11. #41
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ekaJ View Post
    Any idea how to change your NAT from strict?
    Google some tuts for your specific provider

    ---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by btr100 View Post
    Would it be possible to force host migration when in-game?
    Nop. Thats not how Force Host works ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  12. #42
    SioThaMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /|\
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    151
    This doesn't work for me. When I join a game it says that "Attempting to force host..." and when the game starts it says that I'm not host and it leaves the game. And I know that I'm host, I've tried force host with multiple tools and I even get "matched player" when I search for a game and I stay it the lobby. Thanks in advance.

  13. #43
    jariz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Hey master, Just wanna say that this is a great tool and I've had a lot of fun with it this weekend.
    Cheers!

  14. #44
    optimus23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ekaJ View Post
    Any idea how to change your NAT from strict?
    u need a static ip and to forward your ports thr is a tutorial in help section or go to portforward.com choose router , choose mw3 use the two tools all is done for u

  15. #45
    ghostfroce11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    great work
    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL




    In my opinion,girls are stingy,no offense






Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Server Host Tool v1.3
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 10:11 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 Server Host Tool v1.2.1
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 03:44 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 Server Host Tool v1.2
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-05-2012, 05:01 AM
  4. [Patched] MW3 Server Host Tool v1.1
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 07:24 PM
  5. [Release] MW3 Server Host Tool v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 07:50 AM