Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    FUNMAN!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pacific Ocean
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Fine

    Arrow MW3 Score Limit Changer V2.1 [1.9.448]

    MW3 Score Limit Changer V2.1
    1. Start MW3
    2. Start my hack
    3. Force Host with any tool you like!
    4. Wait for the game to load the map
    5. Choose the gamemode
    6. set the score limit and press "Set max. Score" Button.


    VAC:Use at own risk!

    Video Tutorial:

    Screenshot:


    Before:


    After:


    Credits to Jorndel´s Memory Class.
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by MarkHC; 10-10-2012 at 01:33 PM.

  2. The Following 67 Users Say Thank You to FUNMAN! For This Useful Post:

    0wnm3pl0x (10-02-2012),AbortedArmy (09-21-2012),alex18_98 (09-22-2012),AsianRice (09-23-2012),Asstrax12345 (08-28-2016),brandonyli (09-21-2012),Brazz (09-30-2012),By Cisco (09-25-2012),Christian007 (09-21-2012),coolkid9444 (09-21-2012),drrooty (12-23-2015),elementnature (10-02-2012),elh95 (09-22-2012),francescobaldo (09-24-2012),FrosteD96 (09-30-2012),Futurefreak (09-23-2012),g00d $n!per (10-05-2012),gamerdude1049 (09-30-2012),Gang1111 (09-25-2012),generalscotty (09-29-2012),hangcibai (09-21-2012),hdimagic (10-06-2012),hotpocketsqt (10-04-2012),I eat ponies (09-29-2012),IDr34m (09-21-2012),ImJustSaiyan1994 (03-19-2016),IvIrazor (09-23-2012),jac95501 (05-11-2014),jck98 (10-02-2012),Jonnow (09-21-2012),kasperersej (09-21-2012),kevenmaster857 (11-30-2015),Lonexity (07-09-2016),magikp (09-29-2012),mark1212 (09-21-2012),MeNtaFuZioN (04-21-2014),mexxqtr (09-25-2012),Nerv Epic (09-23-2012),nick9710 (09-21-2012),NoLimit777 (09-30-2012),oliver632 (09-21-2012),potatoes21 (09-28-2012),riccardo1999 (09-22-2012),Riox222 (09-23-2012),sae5r74t4$&^ (09-23-2012),Shneezin98 (11-29-2012),SioThaMan (09-30-2012),sirwhingealots (09-23-2012),SoapMan (06-18-2013),strangerdanger (09-28-2012),The Great kmo (07-05-2013),theannihilator9807 (10-01-2012),thenet1 (06-21-2013),Tobias Atis (09-22-2012),tyguy2002 (12-12-2015),VLARY (09-21-2012),vmanfazz (09-28-2012),wapetoe (04-27-2013),we pwn (09-23-2012),william3998 (09-27-2012),wingedbull (09-25-2012),XAlnanusX (09-21-2012),xaver78 (09-22-2012),xerbix (10-02-2012),xXSubDownXxHD (06-27-2016),xXtifyXx (09-21-2012),_DedalusDeluxe_ (06-26-2016)

  3. #2
    reloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Can u do this for all GameMods , pls :s

  4. #3
    OrahaOreoKhnanya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah would be great

  5. #4
    FUNMAN!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pacific Ocean
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by reloe View Post
    Can u do this for all GameMods , pls :s
    sry not possible :/
    Note: Hardcore is the same!

  6. #5
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Approved

    No need to hide the virusscans


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  7. #6
    Jonnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks allot for updating this, it works perfectly.

  8. #7
    Sacharias1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Works like a charm Good job like always Funman

  9. #8
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    Is this only working if you are the host? Or is it working too if you aren't the host??

  10. #9
    Exicuton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by odil12345 View Post
    Is this only working if you are the host? Or is it working too if you aren't the host??
    If you read the first four lines of the thread, you would notice that it says "Force Host with any tool you like!" So yes, you do need to be host.
     

  11. #10
    kekotr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is needed set the score every time when change the map. Is it possible make it automatically?

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to kekotr For This Useful Post:

    I eat ponies (09-29-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.4 [1.9.448 compatible]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 327
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 01:39 PM
  2. [Patched] Score Limit Changer V2.0
    By FUNMAN! in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-20-2012, 05:00 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 v1.9.433 Score Limit Changer v1.0
    By FUNMAN! in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 03:35 PM
  4. [Solved] PC : Roll the dicev2 cant set score limit.
    By 1llusion3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-26-2011, 06:22 AM
  5. Help with Alteriw console for score limit and time lomit
    By r3dcomet in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 06:48 PM