Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    Mal'akh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I use Win7 64 bit - I'm level 33 and no prestige, but when i click prestige token or sth. it says "worked" and when i go to prestige shop there's nothing. Also is leveled up SCAR-L via ur tool and played a whole round with it and it is still on lv 13 ^^

  2. #17
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Mal'akh View Post
    I use Win7 64 bit - I'm level 33 and no prestige, but when i click prestige token or sth. it says "worked" and when i go to prestige shop there's nothing. Also is leveled up SCAR-L via ur tool and played a whole round with it and it is still on lv 13 ^^
    Ensure you have:
    • Steam Version (1.9.448) of the game. Private Servers (a.k.a Iw5M & TeknoMW3) arent supported.
    • .NET Framework Installed (Google that)
    • A brain... always useful


    If you have all of these, then I don't know what could be wrong...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    Mal'akh (09-23-2012)

  4. #18
    Mal'akh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hm.. Steam Version is actual, i have got a brain also - download .NET Framework 4.5, dunno if i have it.. will tell u if it worked after i installed.

    ok i reboot and will try after!

    ---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:41 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Mal'akh View Post
    Hm.. Steam Version is actual, i have got a brain also - download .NET Framework 4.5, dunno if i have it.. will tell u if it worked after i installed.

    ok i reboot and will try after!
    does not work for me.. not this trainer.. not another -.-

    ---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 PM ----------

    "You now have 1 prestige token." > Prestige Shop > 0 Token -.-
    Last edited by Mal'akh; 09-23-2012 at 02:49 PM.

  5. #19
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    I can't see any credit.
    You're using my memory class :S
    Yeah I'm sorry about that You can edit my main post if you like. I could not find the correct username for the class, I obviously didn't look hard enough haha. I will credit you on the next update I do

    Thanks @Jorndel
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  6. #20
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    I can't see any credit.
    You're using my memory class :S
    This is why I hate giving out code; not because I'm selfish, but because people use it without credit and claim it as their own. It annoys the hell out of me.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to rawr im a tiger For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (09-24-2012)

  8. #21
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by rawr im a tiger View Post
    This is why I hate giving out code; not because I'm selfish, but because people use it without credit and claim it as their own. It annoys the hell out of me.
    Yeah, I am sorry. I would have looked harder if it was the only thing In the program. I'm not claiming that the injection and reading of memory is mine. But the app was created by myself apart from that injection, I should have found the owner of it but I didn't and I am sorry for that. I know it is dis-respectful to the creators time and effort put towards it.

    I hope you can forgive me
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  9. #22
    ekaJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Completely legit, everything works fine, does what is says Great work Randomsheit!
    Only one problem so far though, the unlock all prop perks doesnt work completely

  10. #23
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ekaJ View Post
    Completely legit, everything works fine, does what is says Great work Randomsheit!
    Only one problem so far though, the unlock all prop perks doesnt work completely
    Awesome man! Good to see you enjoy it, Interesting not all pro perks works. What perks did it not change?
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  11. #24
    kwai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    90
    tested it and works fine ! thnx a lot for makin ;-)

  12. #25
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kwai View Post
    tested it and works fine ! thnx a lot for makin ;-)
    Cheers And I'm glad you enjoyed it!
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  13. #26
    Mal'akh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any1 got a solution why i cant get this (or other) hacks to work please? I press level 50 for example and it says "unlocked XY" but i'm not leveled up.. :x

  14. #27
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Mal'akh View Post
    Any1 got a solution why i cant get this (or other) hacks to work please? I press level 50 for example and it says "unlocked XY" but i'm not leveled up.. :x
    You just can't use any hacks then. Deal with it.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  15. #28
    Mal'akh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hm yep, seems like that.. but it's a bit strange

  16. #29
    ekaJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Randomsheit View Post
    Awesome man! Good to see you enjoy it, Interesting not all pro perks works. What perks did it not change?
    All perk 1's work from what I can remember except one, and all perk 2 and 3s don't work either. Also leveling secondaries can be defective aswell

  17. #30
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ekaJ View Post
    All perk 1's work from what I can remember except one, and all perk 2 and 3s don't work either. Also leveling secondaries can be defective aswell
    Hmmmm, Interesting. I'll have a look
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.448] Incl. Single gun leveling | Current Patch (Steam) Perk Fixed
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 02:16 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer 1.9.448
    By strangerdanger in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 01:39 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Trainer [1.9.448 compatible]
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 10-07-2012, 03:50 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.411] Incl. Single gun leveling | Current Patch (Steam)
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 03:31 AM
  5. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.433] Incl. Single gun leveling
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 01:45 AM