View Poll Results: Do you like the new hack ?

Voters
140. This poll is closed
  • I like the new name !

    93 66.43%
  • I don't like the name ...

    11 7.86%
  • I like the new options !

    86 61.43%
  • I don't like the new options ...

    7 5.00%
  • I don't like anything about it !

    5 3.57%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 184
  1. #76
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by vlas12 View Post
    when i press F1 the god mode doesnt work :/

    and unlimeted ammo
    Follow the video ...

    ---------- Post added at 08:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by fazere 3 View Post
    Hi, firstly awsome job! Keep it up!!

    Secondly, how come the name changer doesnt work for me? I follow all of your instructions on the video but it doesnt work, also the god mode, invis, max ammo and plane doesnt work Only works if i select my player in the 1 - 18 part, but not for jet and invisablilty, when I change my name (which it doesnt) I end up waitiing forever for a game (waited an hour) which did not start. Help
    Your using none-game-supported-characters. As an example, change your name to [MPGH]Fazere3!! , force host , search a game , and have fun
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  2. #77
    4ndr3w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Awesome hack. But how can i reset to my real rank. I changed the rank with the hack and now i cant change it back. PLEASE HELP!!

  3. #78
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by 4ndr3w View Post
    Awesome hack. But how can i reset to my real rank. I changed the rank with the hack and now i cant change it back. PLEASE HELP!!
    Just use the hack to change it back to your default one ... Or another trainer, since theyr better xD
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  4. #79
    4ndr3w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How? i am too stupid

  5. #80
    Jordydm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    165
    I cant host because my NAT Type is strict?

  6. #81
    4ndr3w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How? i am too stupid

    ---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:25 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Jordydm View Post
    I cant host because my NAT Type is strict?
    Than change your NAT Type

  7. #82
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by 4ndr3w View Post
    How? i am too stupid
    Just search one on this forum

    ---------- Post added at 09:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Jordydm View Post
    I cant host because my NAT Type is strict?
    Nop, just google a tut
    Als ge bij Telenet zit, dan kunde op de site u inlogge , naar Geavanceerde Internetopties gaan en kieze welke poorte ge wilt opene
    Sorry for the dutch part, but in belgium at a specifik host its hard to open ports ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  8. #83
    Jordydm's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    165
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    Just search one on this forum

    ---------- Post added at 09:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 PM ----------


    Nop, just google a tut
    Als ge bij Telenet zit, dan kunde op de site u inlogge , naar Geavanceerde Internetopties gaan en kieze welke poorte ge wilt opene
    Sorry for the dutch part, but in belgium at a specifik host its hard to open ports ...
    English:
    I have KPN and i think it doesnt work. I have tried it more than 20 times but it still doesnt work.

    Dutch:
    Ik heb KPN en ik zie dat er kei veel mensen zijn met problemen. Ik heb meer dan20 keren al geprobeerd maar het werkt gewoon niet. OF jij moet met iets komen? :P

  9. #84
    lev123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In YouTube listening to some dubstep :D
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Happy
    how do i use the "super High EXP Lobby"?

  10. #85
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Jordydm View Post
    English:
    I have KPN and i think it doesnt work. I have tried it more than 20 times but it still doesnt work.

    Dutch:
    Ik heb KPN en ik zie dat er kei veel mensen zijn met problemen. Ik heb meer dan20 keren al geprobeerd maar het werkt gewoon niet. OF jij moet met iets komen? :P
    I dont know, nor use KPN, so i cant help you ...

    ---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by lev123 View Post
    how do i use the "super High EXP Lobby"?
    Appeareantly alot of ppl are having DC/nonsave issues when using super high exp ... Why does everthing work on my PC ? U just click it, force host and search a game
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  11. #86
    Christian007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Divine Chaos
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question

    My mw3 game crashes after i make a match or if i change the amount of players in the lobby and score limit in the lobby. How to i change time? How to i host a domination game? and the only thing i can host is Free For All.

    My NAT is Open and rarely moderate...Can you help me?
    Last edited by Christian007; 10-04-2012 at 08:23 PM.

  12. #87
    killzer909's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    when i saw this i jizzed a little...

  13. #88
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Christian007 View Post
    My mw3 game crashes after i make a match or if i change the amount of players in the lobby and score limit in the lobby. How to i change time? How to i host a domination game? and the only thing i can host is Free For All.

    My NAT is Open and rarely moderate...Can you help me?
    Crashing ? Did u apply any options before the match started ?
    The other questions : timelimit isnt included in this hack ...
    And what do you mean, u can only host ffa and not domination ? If u can host one gamemode, u can host all of them
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  14. #89
    lev123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In YouTube listening to some dubstep :D
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    Appeareantly alot of ppl are having DC/nonsave issues when using super high exp ... Why does everthing work on my PC ? U just click it, force host and search a game
    tnx man

  15. #90
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Where I Won't Be Found.
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    473
    My Mood
    Drunk
    may i know whats fov?

Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW3 Server Control Hack [1.9.448] [Updated]
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 10-03-2012, 02:19 PM
  2. [Patched] Mw3 Stat Hack/Multihack - 1.9.448 Compatible
    By Flitchit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 11:27 AM
  3. (release)!!!*!!!*@!! for 5 mins dream hack v2 and bypass
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 01:14 AM
  4. (release) prox32's dream hack
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-15-2007, 07:27 PM
  5. Prox32's dream hack v2
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-15-2007, 02:55 PM

Tags for this Thread