Page 18 of 33 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 486
  1. #256
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    That's strange... Have you tried restarting your computer? Don't tell me VAC has found some way to screw the hack up (I doubt it).
    nope, it works... i guess it was a temporary problem? anyways, everything's fine now great hack.

  2. #257
    It's Bunney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got one question ...
    i cant put off my aimbot ... even if the bar says its not aktivated it shoots when im aim on persons ... what can i do ?

  3. #258
    derpderpslurp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Master 131. I am really worried they patched the hack. When I launch the hack, the overlay "blacks the screen out" - you can't see whats going on in the game, the overlay is not transparent.
    I do run the game in windowed mode. Could it have to do with my graphic tweaks?
    http://gyazo.com/7b30dd92c173f1e6784572b07781ba01

    http://gyazo.com/0fb2c85f96d3462e282478fe72da84f9

    Ty in advance.
    Last edited by derpderpslurp; 11-06-2012 at 10:22 PM.

  4. #259
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderpslurp View Post
    Hey Master 131. I am really worried they patched the hack. When I launch the hack, the overlay "blacks the screen out" - you can't see whats going on in the game, the overlay is not transparent.
    I do run the game in windowed mode. Could it have to do with my graphic tweaks?
    7b30dd92c173f1e6784572b07781ba01.png

    0fb2c85f96d3462e282478fe72da84f9.png

    Ty in advance.
    Disable FXAA, the fix for that was on the main post.

    I can see the bar at the top but now my game window is black?
    This seems to be related to the latest NVIDIA graphic drivers. If you are running an NVIDIA card, please make sure to disable FXAA via the NVIDIA Control Panel, thanks to @aceado for the fix. Click here for an image.
    Quote Originally Posted by It's Bunney View Post
    I got one question ...
    i cant put off my aimbot ... even if the bar says its not aktivated it shoots when im aim on persons ... what can i do ?
    That's the triggerbot, you can turn that off.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #260
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderpslurp View Post
    Hey Master 131. I am really worried they patched the hack. When I launch the hack, the overlay "blacks the screen out" - you can't see whats going on in the game, the overlay is not transparent.
    I do run the game in windowed mode. Could it have to do with my graphic tweaks?
    7b30dd92c173f1e6784572b07781ba01.png

    0fb2c85f96d3462e282478fe72da84f9.png

    Ty in advance.
    You have done something wrong ... i am running it right now ... have been for 4 hours straight tonight with no issues

  6. #261
    ridhwan987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can you tell me how to make the aimbot faster and how can i change the aimbot trigger and when i follow the step you give us i save it but ntg happen no changes at the launcher

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to ridhwan987 For This Useful Post:

    ag55 (11-07-2012)

  8. #262
    Dannyrob99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got banned -.- Good one. Worked fine and then came update day, got banned.

  9. #263
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Dannyrob99 View Post
    I got banned -.- Good one. Worked fine and then came update day, got banned.
    Game hasn't updated in a while ... Yup just checked again ... same version

  10. #264
    geordant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Your Closet
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Such a good hack, problem is that it don't aim if you dont scope, and is a bit to slow/inacurate to quickscope and no scope without no spread. But great aimbot, works perfectly use this every time!
    Hit Thanks if I helped

  11. #265
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by geordant View Post
    Such a good hack, problem is that it don't aim if you dont scope, and is a bit to slow/inacurate to quickscope and no scope without no spread. But great aimbot, works perfectly use this every time!
    You cant actually do no spread without injection i believe, the effect is only visual.

  12. #266
    ghghyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The hack wont work for me HELP

  13. #267
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ghghyo View Post
    The hack wont work for me HELP
    That does not provide any detail as to what your issue is so we can help you. Go back and make sure you follow ALL of the instructions in the first post.

  14. #268
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    Quote Originally Posted by ghghyo View Post
    The hack wont work for me HELP
    seems to happen with all new members with 1post

  15. #269
    Evynezy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under ya bed.
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Anyways I've used it for 2-3 months and now when I try to open it. Look the pictures
    Please help me!

    Thank you!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ....png  




    Want to buy a Netflix account fast and safe?

    Click on the banner!

  16. #270
    snakybite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Virus It Wont let me open and my anti-virus says theres a trojan

Page 18 of 33 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Help Request] help info MW3 .NET External ESP v3.5 [1.9.453]
    By enkenk in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 01:20 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM