Page 24 of 33 FirstFirst ... 142223242526 ... LastLast
Results 346 to 360 of 486
  1. #346
    killmanpr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    HI it doesnt works correctly for me its detected or is a problem for the cheat?? about 2 weeks it runs perfectly so thanks

  2. #347
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Just because it doesn't appear, doesn't mean it is detected... Is this working for anyone else?
    I run it fine daily, with no issues.

    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis84 View Post
    every time i open this it keeps coming up with
    "an error has occurred while writing the executable, make sure that if you close any other instances of the before trying again"

    Game is in window mode
    and i'm running the Launcher with run as administrator



    can anyone please help me fix this problem
    This message means you still have an instance of the hack running. Restart your pc to make sure all previous versions close out.

    Quote Originally Posted by killmanpr0 View Post
    HI it doesnt works correctly for me its detected or is a problem for the cheat?? about 2 weeks it runs perfectly so thanks
    It is not detected or you would be getting a message that says cheat detected, not just that the hack does not work. Although, the hack does work you just cannot follow the instructions.

  3. #348
    Nemesis84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    This message means you still have an instance of the hack running. Restart your pc to make sure all previous versions close out.
    How can I find out what instance of the hack are running??

  4. #349
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis84 View Post
    How can I find out what instance of the hack are running??
    Technically it should kill the process when you close out of the game but sometimes that is not the case, ive seen.

    you should have a long random named process still running in taskmanager (unless you went into the config file and set a name for the process. The easiest thing to do is reboot.
    Last edited by Slaytanic; 11-19-2012 at 09:32 AM.

  5. #350
    Nemesis84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    Technically it should kill the process when you close out of the game but sometimes that is not the case, ive seen.

    you should have a long random named process still running in taskmanager (unless you went into the config file and set a name for the process. The easiest thing to do is reboot.
    Ok just checked in my taskmanager and i didn't see anything with a long random named process
    Just restarted PC and tried running hack again and it still pops up with
    "an error has occurred while writing the executable, make sure that if you close any other instances of the before trying again"

    and i haven't edited the config file in any way
    Last edited by Nemesis84; 11-19-2012 at 09:45 AM.

  6. #351
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis84 View Post
    Ok just checked in my taskmanager and i didn't see anything with a long random named process
    Just restarted PC and tried running hack again and it still pops up with
    "an error has occurred while writing the executable, make sure that if you close any other instances of the before trying again"

    and i haven't edited the config file in any way
    You did extract the hack, correct?
    You have disabled DEP? UAC?
    You tried to redownload already right?

    I'm running out of known fixes for you to try. Maybe someone else might have an idea?

    I just tested it again on my machine and it is working still for me.

  7. #352
    stealthie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Doesnt work. I need aero or somethihnjg like that

  8. #353
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by stealthie View Post
    Doesnt work. I need aero or somethihnjg like that
    Had you read the first post you would know the answer to that question.

  9. #354
    Makalon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    Had you read the first post you would know the answer to that question.
    slaytanic theres no point replaying to the idiots

  10. #355
    Nemesis84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    You did extract the hack, correct?
    You have disabled DEP? UAC?
    You tried to redownload already right?

    I'm running out of known fixes for you to try. Maybe someone else might have an idea?

    I just tested it again on my machine and it is working still for me.
    You did extract the hack, correct? Yes extract hack
    You have disabled DEP? UAC? Yes Disabled
    You tried to redownload already right? Yes re download about 10 times

    The only other think i can think of doing is formatting and starting all over again which I really don't wanna do

  11. #356
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis84 View Post
    You did extract the hack, correct? Yes extract hack
    You have disabled DEP? UAC? Yes Disabled
    You tried to redownload already right? Yes re download about 10 times

    The only other think i can think of doing is formatting and starting all over again which I really don't wanna do
    OK try this ... run a disk cleanup. It should delete the appdata and temp folders where the hack recreates itself when it runs. I dont know if it will help but its worth a shot. Before reformatting, someone else may have some other suggestions. I am running off of memory for all the issues I have seen in the forums since first release. I may have missed a couple troubleshooting steps.

  12. #357
    Nemesis84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    OK try this ... run a disk cleanup. It should delete the appdata and temp folders where the hack recreates itself when it runs. I dont know if it will help but its worth a shot. Before reformatting, someone else may have some other suggestions. I am running off of memory for all the issues I have seen in the forums since first release. I may have missed a couple troubleshooting steps.
    nope that didn't work either

    greatly appreciate all your help you have giving me with this issue
    I will give a few more days to see if anyone else has any ideas about this issue
    before I start formatting

  13. #358
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    If you have quite a bit of free time you may try reading through the previous releases threads as they may have some additional things to try.

  14. #359
    TheReaper1911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis84 View Post
    every time i open this it keeps coming up with
    "an error has occurred while writing the executable, make sure that if you close any other instances of the before trying again"

    Game is in window mode
    and i'm running the Launcher with run as administrator

    can anyone please help me fix this problem
    The Same for me run like all Versions before and as Admin but doesnt Start

  15. #360
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by TheReaper1911 View Post
    The Same for me run like all Versions before and as Admin but doesnt Start
    Run through the steps I posted in my last few posts and see if it helps, if not someone else may have a better idea.

    Neither of you have updated anything on your pc since it last worked have you?

Page 24 of 33 FirstFirst ... 142223242526 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 10:02 AM
  2. [Help Request] help info MW3 .NET External ESP v3.5 [1.9.453]
    By enkenk in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 12:20 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 12:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 08:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 11:05 PM