Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    keru1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY PUT OPTION CUSTOM CLASSES if it is only for the camos because if you want to hack a class for example put the mp7: silencer, damage, large loaders are in the game when you realize that you have only one competition

  2. #17
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by keru1 View Post
    I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY PUT OPTION CUSTOM CLASSES if it is only for the camos because if you want to hack a class for example put the mp7: silencer, damage, large loaders are in the game when you realize that you have only one competition
    Uhm.. I'm not sure what you are talking about? The custom classes adds the slots and nothing to it?
    and 'large loaders are in the game when you realize that you only one competition' I'm not sure what that means?
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  3. #18
    In the immortal words of Clark Whatsisname -- up, up and away!
    MPGH Member
    ZReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My T-90 tank
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,057
    My Mood
    Goofy
    they are correct works here

  4. #19
    KirisuteGomen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i go back to say, 5-10 custom classes? I put them all the way up to 15, and then with the trainer i put it back to 10, and in the main menu, in the Create-A-Class menu i can see only 10 classes, but when i go find a game and the match starts and it is time to choose my class, then it shows 15 classes. How can i make it so that it shows 10 classes in Create-A-Class menu and in the start of a match? Right now i have 10 classes in main menu, but when i go find a game it shows that i have 15.

  5. #20
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by KirisuteGomen View Post
    How can i go back to say, 5-10 custom classes? I put them all the way up to 15, and then with the trainer i put it back to 10, and in the main menu, in the Create-A-Class menu i can see only 10 classes, but when i go find a game and the match starts and it is time to choose my class, then it shows 15 classes. How can i make it so that it shows 10 classes in Create-A-Class menu and in the start of a match? Right now i have 10 classes in main menu, but when i go find a game it shows that i have 15.
    HMMMM, I'm not sure eh, People have had this in the past. It worked perfectly for me doing exactly what you have done I will have a look around but as far as I know it works fine.

    Sorry if I cannot help you, But I hope you enjoy the rest of the trainer
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  6. #21
    KirisuteGomen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Randomsheit View Post
    HMMMM, I'm not sure eh, People have had this in the past. It worked perfectly for me doing exactly what you have done I will have a look around but as far as I know it works fine.

    Sorry if I cannot help you, But I hope you enjoy the rest of the trainer
    Yeah, it is a nice trainer but if you or somebody else could figure out what is wrong then this would be perfect. Since i came to the conclusion that i dont need 15 classes, that is too many and it is kind of annoying to still see the rest of the classes when i go and start a game.

    But other than that, the trainer is perfect

  7. #22
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by KirisuteGomen View Post
    Yeah, it is a nice trainer but if you or somebody else could figure out what is wrong then this would be perfect. Since i came to the conclusion that i dont need 15 classes, that is too many and it is kind of annoying to still see the rest of the classes when i go and start a game.

    But other than that, the trainer is perfect
    Mmm, thats strange. I'm testing it now. I'll get back to you.

    ---------- Post added at 03:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:14 AM ----------

    Yeah, this is odd. The same thing happens to me. I will try find a fix.
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  8. #23
    Killerkow24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ya the gun leveler definetly isnt working no matter how you use the trainer to try it its not working at all sadface

  9. #24
    imthehorizon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this needs an update

  10. #25
    russian mudkip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Weapon lvl no work QQ

  11. #26
    jap789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm having the same problem the # KirisuteGomen.

  12. #27
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Killerkow24 View Post
    ya the gun leveler definetly isnt working no matter how you use the trainer to try it its not working at all sadface

    That's Really odd? Are you using steam and what patch?
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

  13. #28
    Rosti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is this undected?

  14. #29
    bigangus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Latest patched version of mw3 on steam that this trainer is for Gun leveling doesn't work. Previous versions have worked so needs looks at when you get some time.

  15. #30
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Rosti View Post
    is this undected?
    Yes, It is safe to use.

    ---------- Post added at 10:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:21 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by bigangus View Post
    Latest patched version of mw3 on steam that this trainer is for Gun leveling doesn't work. Previous versions have worked so needs looks at when you get some time.
    Hey mate, cheers for the heads up and attitude, You are right this is wrong, I am looking at the code now and I am going to tidy it up so that in later patches there will be no errors. Thank you very much I will create a new thread with the updated trainer when it is done
    Last edited by Randomsheit; 10-21-2012 at 11:31 PM.
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Trainer [1.9.453]
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 07:41 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.448] Incl. Single gun leveling | Current Patch (Steam) Perk Fixed
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 02:16 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.448] Incl. Single gun leveling | Current Patch (Steam) | Clean UI
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 03:43 AM
  4. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.411] Incl. Single gun leveling | Current Patch (Steam)
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 03:31 AM
  5. [Patched] MW3 MP Trainer [1.9.433] Incl. Single gun leveling
    By Randomsheit in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 01:45 AM

Tags for this Thread