Page 5 of 21 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 305
  1. #61
    matsy80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by tjabo View Post
    Matsy i do what you say ik download all and it stay on my dekstop than i start the game and see play and options main menu than i alt+tab than i start the injector than i select the game and than the download and inject than i press play and find game in the game i press ins(insert) or del(delete) butt he do nothing
    and open the injector in admin.
    hi m8 well you need to inject before you start a game that is what you do wrong

    ---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by joeyfangaz88 View Post
    1st off THIS RELEASE IS THE BEEZ NEEZ!!!! The pawnage tool of 2012!!!! The fact that it Also runs on windows xp is awesome...unfort master's aimbot wont run on xp.
    Also to everyone having issues your prob doing something wrong . make sure mw3 is in windowed mode... open your folder with winject or w/e
    injetor your using... minimize the Folder window...open mw3 head to barracks...press the windows button in between ctrl and alt..inject mw3 with the downloaded .dll...close your injector...press the delete or insert button to bring the menu up. use mouse to activate/deactivate "tools". press the delete or insert button again
    to close menu. exit barracks...play game...have fun....pwn pwn pwn pwn
    yaej totaly own those lol

  2. #62
    tjabo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I start the game i don't play i m in the main menu and do alt+tab an start the injector and do the file in to the injector and than i press inject and go back to the main menu and than i press play and than i press find game is this wrong??

  3. #63
    qryptix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by tjabo View Post
    I start the game i don't play i m in the main menu and do alt+tab an start the injector and do the file in to the injector and than i press inject and go back to the main menu and than i press play and than i press find game is this wrong??
    Press INSERT and there will be the Hack Menu. ^^
    BLACK OPS ZOMBIE CHEATS:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/357-call-d...ited-ammo.html

    MINECRAFT TEXTURE PACK (JOHNSMITH 32X)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/385-minecr...9-6-1-3-x.html



    - Qryptix

  4. #64
    William bajs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not really its just opens in the notpad and when i downlow the injector i stays its trojansk VIRUS !!!!!!!!!

  5. #65
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by tjabo View Post
    I start the game i don't play i m in the main menu and do alt+tab an start the injector and do the file in to the injector and than i press inject and go back to the main menu and than i press play and than i press find game is this wrong??
    I think faith has decided you can't use this Does a message box appears after you inject?


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. #66
    qryptix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by William bajs View Post
    Not really its just opens in the notpad and when i downlow the injector i stays its trojansk VIRUS !!!!!!!!!
    It's not a virus

    They never release Hacks where Trojans are included. It's a false positive --> Steam thinks it's a virus and not a hack which is running in the background.
    BLACK OPS ZOMBIE CHEATS:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/357-call-d...ited-ammo.html

    MINECRAFT TEXTURE PACK (JOHNSMITH 32X)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/385-minecr...9-6-1-3-x.html



    - Qryptix

  7. #67
    FinnytomGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,266
    My Mood
    Devilish
    OMG THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also add RapidFire if you can

  8. #68
    qryptix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by FinnytomGaming View Post
    OMG THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also add RapidFire if you can
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...pt-hotkey.html

    ? Just download this and start with the hack :P
    BLACK OPS ZOMBIE CHEATS:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/357-call-d...ited-ammo.html

    MINECRAFT TEXTURE PACK (JOHNSMITH 32X)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/385-minecr...9-6-1-3-x.html



    - Qryptix

  9. #69
    haltsimog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this detectable by VAC?

  10. #70
    matsy80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by William bajs View Post
    Not really its just opens in the notpad and when i downlow the injector i stays its trojansk VIRUS !!!!!!!!!
    ok 1. disable your antivirus
    2. extract both rar to on your desktop
    3. open inject icon on your desktop( you should get a menu)
    4. insert the mw3 file from (c:/ program files/steam/steamapps/common/call of duty 3 map/iw5mp)
    5.put this file in the top window of the injector if not in it yet
    6.put in the dll in the second window
    7.enable if not yet
    8.start the game and stay in the starting menu and press inject ( you will get a message if done right)
    9. start a game and in game press insert (ins) next to the home button if you have a g15 to get the menu
    9. play and own

    ---------- Post added at 04:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by qryptix View Post
    It's not a virus

    They never release Hacks where Trojans are included. It's a false positive --> Steam thinks it's a virus and not a hack which is running in the background.
    yes and thats why you need to disable your antivirus so that when you extract the rar whit the injector it wont go away

  11. #71
    qryptix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by haltsimog View Post
    Is this detectable by VAC?
    Read the post!
    No it's not detected atm, but use at own risk!
    BLACK OPS ZOMBIE CHEATS:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/357-call-d...ited-ammo.html

    MINECRAFT TEXTURE PACK (JOHNSMITH 32X)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/385-minecr...9-6-1-3-x.html



    - Qryptix

  12. #72
    matsy80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    It should work for both systems.
    You don't say! I've already finished the Auto-Shoot. Gonna upload it later.
    all works m8 tested for like 10 games and all works thanks bro cool hack

    ---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by qryptix View Post
    Read the post!
    No it's not detected atm, but use at own risk!
    yea i try to die a copple of times so that people dont yell "HACKER" bla bla bla

  13. #73
    tjabo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    no message box nothing

  14. #74
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    is this working for fourdeltaone, too?

  15. #75
    matsy80's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by tjabo View Post
    no message box nothing
    okey well did you extract rar on your desktop you see like a needle icon right?

Page 5 of 21 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Need a MW3 ESP and Aimbot for Steam!
    By 21cent pker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 12:37 PM
  2. [Detected] ESP and Aimbot
    By FUKO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 562
    Last Post: 07-15-2011, 11:33 PM
  3. My ESP And Aimbot is VERY Weird.
    By xZaTiC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 05:05 PM
  4. [Release] MW2 Name ESP and Aimbot For 1.8
    By xziiled in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 05:55 PM
  5. [Help] how to get esp without aimbot
    By 19900606 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 02:55 PM