View Poll Results: Is the new version working for you ?

Voters
302. This poll is closed
  • Yes !

    187 61.92%
  • No ...

    115 38.08%
Page 2 of 25 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 366
  1. #16
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by QQmore? View Post
    It works it works i love you dude!!!!!!!!!!
    But i cant use the name faker. I start mw3 -> play -> wait 15 secs. -> open the hack via admin -> type the IGN in (asdfasdf) -> klick on "fake your name"
    5 seconds later the written name gets deleted and the name doesnt gets faked..
    U have to start the hack and wait 10 seconds ... Not start MW3 and wait 10 seconds till u start the hack ... Make sure u press the button doh

    ---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    Well.. mine is stuck either.. I think they kinda patched the force host But if you click to force host before searching a game, sometimes it still works.
    Just put the Auto-Force On when u start the hack

    ---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:23 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by killpoint2 View Post
    didnt work for me*sad*
    Wooow ... That is the most useless post i have ever seen ... Come on, atleast explain what isnt working
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    QQmore? (10-12-2012)

  3. #17
    boolpropp's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Told you the force host didnt worked.

  4. #18
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by boolpropp View Post
    Told you the force host didnt worked.
    Guess what ? It does. Atleast for me and my 3 friends ... Im starting to think that players from belgium are immume to every error u guys have ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    QQmore? (10-12-2012)

  6. #19
    boolpropp's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Maybe thats it ^^ I am going to visit you so I can use the hack... if I find any solution I will post here.

  7. #20
    QQmore?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    U have to start the hack and wait 10 seconds ... Not start MW3 and wait 10 seconds till u start the hack ... Make sure u press the button doh
    Yes thats what i did. Start mw3 -> play -> start the hack -> wait 10 sec. -> put in a IGN -> press "Fake name" -> after 2 sec it just gets deleted..
    Can you please help me

  8. #21
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by boolpropp View Post
    Maybe thats it ^^ I am going to visit you so I can use the hack... if I find any solution I will post here.
    Restart PC + internet modem... Only solution i know ... NAT Type ... ? Maybe just not enough players near u (<150 ping or somethin) ... Anyways not the hacks fault so i cant do much about it ...

    ---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:40 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by QQmore? View Post
    Yes thats what i did. Start mw3 -> play -> start the hack -> wait 10 sec. -> put in a IGN -> press "Fake name" -> after 2 sec it just gets deleted..
    Can you please help me
    Be sure to lengthen ur name to atleast 6 characters ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    QQmore? (10-12-2012)

  10. #22
    QQmore?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Be sure to lengthen ur name to atleast 6 characters ...
    Yes sir!
    6 charakters or more (asdfasdf..)
    And no etc.
    Are im the only guy with this problem?

    Are the servers offline atm?
    When i klick on find a game i get this: mw3 is currently not aviable check callofduty.com/mw3/status
    Last edited by QQmore?; 10-12-2012 at 04:52 PM.

  11. #23
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by QQmore? View Post
    Yes sir!
    6 charakters or more (asdfasdf..)
    And no etc.
    Are im the only guy with this problem?
    Erm ... Should work like this ... And ur name ingame doesnt change too then ... im sorry but i cant help you
    Im gonna double-check everything tomorrow ... So many people gaving problems ...
    Is everything else working for you ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    QQmore? (10-12-2012)

  13. #24
    XtremeXcata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    this is working for tekno gods????

  14. #25
    QQmore?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yes the rest works fine thanks
    But i cant play host big matches likes TDM etc. cause my internet is too bad..
    Waiting for a better host..

  15. #26
    Threadstarter
    There are no strings on me.
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by XtremeXcata View Post
    this is working for tekno gods????
    Main thread :
    Things to note :
    - This is for STEAM only ! [1.9.453]


    ---------- Post added at 12:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:20 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by QQmore? View Post
    Yes the rest works fine thanks
    But i cant play host big matches likes TDM etc. cause my internet is too bad..
    Waiting for a better host..
    Aw thats too bad ... Move to EU or NA or something
    Cant rlly help that
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  16. #27
    tadhea21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i set my rank ( level ) it didnt work for me.
    prestige works fine.

  17. #28
    maxime1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Look guys isaakske tried to do his best to make this hack up to date he has put a lot of time and think work in this update and also mutch research in it to find every thing and let it work so stop qq sad facing an read the whole tread before you post a problem because i tested with 2 other pc 1 win 7 64-bit and one win 7 32-bit and guess what? It works fine but you can always post a commant if there is realy anything wrong then we help you without Anny problem and mutch thx @Isaakske for making this hack be respectfull for all his hard work you know and if you can give stupid comments on the hack that isn't working well make one on your own and find out how dificult it is.
    Last edited by maxime1000; 10-12-2012 at 05:58 PM.
    MW3 dream hack!
    A must for all MW3 hackers!!
    Get your dream here
    All credits go to isaakske that made this hack

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to maxime1000 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Horror (10-13-2012)

  19. #29
    zenbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check your closet
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    It constantly crashes my game everytime i join one. Without this hack the game works fine.

  20. #30
    eminem430's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check behind you
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    Guess what ? It does. Atleast for me and my 3 friends ... Im starting to think that players from belgium are immume to every error u guys have ...
    i've been using this for a few games and everything except the name changer works perfectly, maybe you have to have god internet or something(i have)

Page 2 of 25 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Multi-Hack v2.0 [Steam 1.9.453]
    By Skinksteek in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 12-06-2012, 06:33 AM
  2. [Help Request] MW3 DREAM HACK (Infected Gamemode) @Isaakske
    By gameplays4cod in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-09-2012, 08:55 PM
  3. [Patched] Mw3 Prestige Hack v1.1 [1.9.453] by Thealexzava
    By Thealexzava in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 09:22 AM
  4. [Patched] MW3 Dream Hack V1.1 [1.9.448]
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 01:37 PM
  5. [Outdated] MW3 Dream Hack [1.9.448]
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 183
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 04:06 PM

Tags for this Thread