Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    Geometrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of nowhere.
    Posts
    1,036
    Reputation
    331
    Thanks
    10,035
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Good job, your the only person who took up C++

  2. #17
    skeletonmage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by Winhacker View Post
    this is exactly what i use this for
    Only too bad I had this idea this late in the game. Everything would have been a LOT cooler if I thought of this months ago xD

  3. #18
    I'm not dead. But I'm not alive. I'm not living. I'm just trying to survive.
    MPGH Member
    Nyan Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,308
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    584
    Does it work with Tekno?
    Feel free to donate to me.

  4. #19
    Geomatrical 0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hogwarts.
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    [FONT="Book Antiqua"][COLOR="Indigo"][SIZE="2"]
    Quote Originally Posted by Nyan Cat View Post
    Does it work with Tekno?
    SINCE EVERYONE ASKS THE SAME QUESTION OVER AND OVER, THIS SECTION IS ONLY FOR HACKS FOR THE RETAIL VERSION OF THE GAME. IF YOU WANT PRIVATE, THEN GO TO THE PRIVATE SERVER HACKS SUB-SECTION.
    Last edited by Geomatrical 0; 11-12-2012 at 08:55 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Geomatrical 0 For This Useful Post:

    inmate (11-12-2012)

  6. #20
    KAcer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Blah
    Having some trouble while hosting a ground of war match (it doesnt even start to host a game, it just keeps saying "Trying to find best host", TDM and other game modes work flawless. Still a good work and thank you

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to KAcer For This Useful Post:

    inmate (11-12-2012)

  8. #21
    Geomatrical 0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hogwarts.
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    Quote Originally Posted by KAcer View Post
    Having some trouble while hosting a ground of war match (it doesnt even start to host a game, it just keeps saying "Trying to find best host", TDM and other game modes work flawless. Still a good work and thank you
    Have you tried running the program as administrator? I don't think that'll help but it's worth a try

  9. #22
    ug0tserved's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Simple and awesome.. thanks

  10. #23
    Makalon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    one that actully works

  11. #24
    Winhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    does this work in the latest version?

    ---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

    i confirm that this doesnt work anymore in the latest version ... too sad...

    before i could kick cheaters out

  12. #25
    hardology's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This is really nice! Thank you!

  13. #26
    Winhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    soooo... no reply if it is vac safe?

    i've been using it for like 2 weeks without problem...

    just dont wanna get banned XD

  14. #27
    asdfdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    "The program can't start because MSVCP100.dll is missing from your computer. Try reinstalling the program to fix this problem."

    ^ I get that error when I open it. Help?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 06:09 AM
  2. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 07:19 AM
  3. [Patched] [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 10:23 AM
  4. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  5. [Help Request] Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 03:12 AM