Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 71
  1. #16
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,326
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by hackerman76 View Post
    @ [MPGH]master131....

    I pushed the Thanks for ya. M8! I have an issue. This hack looks smexy. I am so freaking confused when reading this. I have AD/HD. The first few lines I made it through. The moment I scrolled 1 line down. I was distracted by your mood. There is this thing with wings flapping. Then on the post there is a Monkey shaken his head? Dude........ just in that area alone almost caused me to have an epileptic seizure where I could have almost bit my tongue off and shit my pants. That area of the post is way to busy for me to read.

    Looks great and awesome. I cant find the download and at the same time..... holy shit M8! would it not make it easier for the user to just run an .exe instead of this copy and pasting stuff/ make back ups. I feel I am gonna have to create your hack to use it.


    Get rid of that monkey shaken his head and thing flappin its wings. why not choose sick for your mood like 23scream23 above me, so I can make it through without getting up and kicking the shit out my dog because of the HD part of my AD/HD.

    FFS take baby steps with me here. I am to old to take Ritalin for my issue. I will sit here and think about me using it right now to sooth my quiver n brain yes.
    I'm not sure how to respond to that. Basically download the hack here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...1_mpgh.net.rar

    Then open and extract the file and run the Launcher.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    hackerman76 (11-20-2012)

  3. #17
    CYBER-SNIPA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Thanks dude - You the MANNNNNN!!!

  4. #18
    neukjema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    disconnecting due bad client

    what the hell did infinityward do?

  5. #19
    Peccavin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    I’ve heard people complaining about the new update. I play with guys that do not use this hack (I don’t know if they use others) but they say that it’s impossible to complete a game, no matter what u play (TDM, KC, SD).They always got the same message “disconnected due to bad client”. I haven’t played since the new update came out but, I don’t buy that crap that Manicpic wrote (I’m not saying that he wrote it but it seems that he got that info somewhere, right?). I think that it´s another fucked up update. It’s been almost two months since their last failed update. Could it be that they are trying to push gamers to Black Ops2? How can it be possible to break a connection just for thinking that someone is using hacks? And just for having reports that someone is hacking? If they can’t find software that proves that someone is hacking or by analyzing the video how can they break the connection? Sorry for the long text, all of this just to say Activision fucked up another update.

  6. #20
    OneManArmy.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Unbelievable how fast! Great work

  7. #21
    johnny97420's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    i accually have a bug the hack did not work for mein the hack box thats comes up it said something about windows aero not enabled or avilable for system

  8. #22
    sc19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    U got to have window aero enabled to get it running i think.

    ---------- Post added at 11:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:05 PM ----------

    Also yeah i think either hacking or non hacking, u cant seem to get a full game in. Players are always leaving and new players joined. Its because they are getting "disconnected due to bad client" soo stupid.

  9. #23
    amigo97's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks Man good job!
    could you pls make a trainer for sp too?

  10. #24
    qwertyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Hacks not working every time I run the launcher after few minutes in game it gets dissconnected and says bad fucking host master pls fix this :"(

  11. #25
    1nsan!ty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    its an awesome hack!!! tnx a lot man

  12. #26
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thanks bro for the fast update

  13. #27
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by johnny97420 View Post
    i accually have a bug the hack did not work for mein the hack box thats comes up it said something about windows aero not enabled or avilable for system
    There is this thing called reading the release post and making sure to follow the instructions before you report a bug.

    Quote Originally Posted by qwertyou View Post
    Hacks not working every time I run the launcher after few minutes in game it gets dissconnected and says bad fucking host master pls fix this :"(
    This has nothing to do with the hack, this is due to the patch that IW put out. There is nothing anyone except for IW can fix. Its happening to everyone, with or without hacks running.

  14. #28
    Violence begets violence, so why give it back?
    MPGH Member
    Skinksteek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Care Package
    Posts
    497
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    585
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks for the new version!
    Made by @Jorndel




    Leecher: 0 []
    Choob: 25 []
    Newbie: 50 []
    Member: 100 []
    Advanced Member: 150 []
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 []
    Expert Member: 500 []
    Bobo's Trainer: 750 [X]
    MPGH Expert: 1000 [X]
    Synthetic Hacker: 1250 [X]
    Blackhat Hacker: 1500 [X]
    Whitehat Hacker: 2000 [X]
    Bobo's Guardian: 2500 [X]
    Upcoming MPGHiean: 3000 [X]
    MPGH Addict: 3500 [X]
    MPGHiean: 4000 [X]
    MPGH Knight: 4500 [X]
    MPGH Lord: 5000 [X]
    MPGH Champion: 5500 [X]
    MPGH King: 6000 [X]
    "Wish me a good luck."

  15. #29
    w1nky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    dont work for me...

    dont work for me...

  16. #30
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by w1nky View Post
    dont work for me...
    that is a completely useless response. HOW does it not work? What is happening when you try to run it? We cant help if you provide no information.

    THAT SAID, MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ALL OF THE INSTRUCTIONS IN THE FIRST POST

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM