Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 71
  1. #31
    ifury's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    aaaaa
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    I used the hack, then I got kicked with a message "Disconnected due to bad client", it's like I've been exposed, any idea??

  2. #32
    john the papito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to download this?

  3. #33
    Wootever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    is there really a problem

    is there a really a problem with this disconnect due to bad client? Master131 ?

  4. #34
    w1nky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    that is a completely useless response. HOW does it not work? What is happening when you try to run it? We cant help if you provide no information.

    THAT SAID, MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ALL OF THE INSTRUCTIONS IN THE FIRST POST
    i use F3 for enable esp and its dont work

  5. #35
    Peccavin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ifury View Post
    I used the hack, then I got kicked with a message "Disconnected due to bad client", it's like I've been exposed, any idea??
    Read the previous posts!! Everyone is having that problem, even the players that are not hacking!It´s a another well done update by Activision
    Last edited by Peccavin; 11-20-2012 at 11:18 AM.

  6. #36
    supah_coffee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ifury View Post
    I used the hack, then I got kicked with a message "Disconnected due to bad client", it's like I've been exposed, any idea??
    According to IW's logic you weren't the detected hacker, someone else in your lobby was. o_0

    Source
    Every time a legitimate player automatically quits a lobby or game due to a bad host or client they will receive a message.

    For example:
    "Disconnected due to bad client"

    This means that we've prevented continuing play where some players had an unfair advantage (aka hackers). These players are also reported and banned when appropriate.
    The "conspiracy to make us buy BO2" tinfoil hats are being given away to anyone who asks, because people are getting kicked from 10-20 consecutive games after 2-5 minutes of play. I hopped onto an alt-account and only fired up a fov changer. Was able to play 2-3 full games in Mercenary mode, but the last one people were dropping like flies. Team deathmatch on Outpost sure sucks when it's 3v3 for all but the first 3 minutes. -_-

  7. #37
    hackerman76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    I'm not sure how to respond to that. Basically download the hack here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/attachment...1_mpgh.net.rar

    Then open and extract the file and run the Launcher.

    As long has you laughed on your end.......... we good to go. Again, I think your great. Was reading what is in the signature area. You worked hard and deserve the MPGH GM Status. Thank you for the link and props for your help. Cheers

  8. #38
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by w1nky View Post
    i use F3 for enable esp and its dont work
    Then you did not properly follow the instructions. Does the bar show up at all when you launch it?

  9. #39
    enkenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead
    stesso procedimento funziona tutto ! appena entro nel gioco non appare nulla ! e come se il cheats non ci fosse ! di solito deve apparire la lista comandi in alto nello schermo di gioco (F1,F2,F3,ecc) invece non appare nulla ! non e che e un problema che riguarda solo me ? se si , come posso risolvere ?

    same procedure works everything! just enter the game nothing doesn't appear! and as if the cheats there was not! must usually appear the list command aloft in the screen of I play (F1, F2, F3, etc) nothing instead doesn't appear! not and that and a problem that concerns me only? if him, as can I resolve?





    questo problema e venuto prima che disattivassi il norton ! ripeto e un problema mio e basta ?
    this problem and come before I disarmed the norton! do I repeat and one problem of mine and enough?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    31rhcrsnxw12epiyidm8.jpg  

    cats3.jpg  

    Last edited by enkenk; 11-20-2012 at 01:43 PM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to enkenk For This Useful Post:

    dfbxc (11-20-2012)

  11. #40
    jesperjab1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my hack dont work. mw3 updated again

  12. #41
    craizyfox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Isn't working for me.

  13. #42
    Gofb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for me it doesnt work since 20 minutes, too

  14. #43
    Marcelekekek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    not work :/

  15. #44
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    @Marcelekekek that's because they've patched it back to 1.9.453.. Don't use ANY hacks you find here with the text"1.9.459" because you can get banned!
    My enemy's enemy is my friend.

  16. #45
    Marcelekekek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i have 1.9.453

    ---------- Post added at 02:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...1-9-453-a.html work!

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM