Page 11 of 17 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 246
  1. #151
    sslaminjdr1914's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey everyone, im probably missing something idk, ive always used this esp. but it doesnt work for me. ive downloaded and installed the Net framework. restarted my pc, allowed it through that widows thingy in control panal, is it outdated? anyone else having this problem? thx

  2. #152
    Makalon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by sslaminjdr1914 View Post
    Hey everyone, im probably missing something idk, ive always used this esp. but it doesnt work for me. ive downloaded and installed the Net framework. restarted my pc, allowed it through that widows thingy in control panal, is it outdated? anyone else having this problem? thx
    makw sure its still on windowed mode

  3. #153
    lindi000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jannah
    Posts
    535
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,037
    My Mood
    Amused
    thnx for the hack

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lindi000 For This Useful Post:

    audir (01-03-2013),Haxor-death (01-06-2013),Supersajan (01-03-2013)

  5. #154
    jensi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    All options work good. But aimbot, it dosen't do anything?

  6. #155
    Saltumdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fish bowl
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    The aimbot only works if you are zoomed in and have your crosshairs over or near a player on the other team. Hope I could help you.

  7. #156
    Makalon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by jensi View Post
    All options work good. But aimbot, it dosen't do anything?
    learn to read the actual post

  8. #157
    Degget1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wieso hakt bei mir der aimbot? es hakt super dolle und somit hüpfen die Kästchen hin und her, kann den aimbot also nicht nutzen... kann ich da iwas dran machen?
    wenn ich ihn ausschalte geht WH und so einwandfrei

  9. #158
    Makalon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Degget1995 View Post
    wieso hakt bei mir der aimbot? es hakt super dolle und somit hüpfen die Kästchen hin und her, kann den aimbot also nicht nutzen... kann ich da iwas dran machen?
    wenn ich ihn ausschalte geht WH und so einwandfrei
    english forum speak english

  10. #159
    darkjeroen5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm sorry but it really doesn't work with me...
    It says it's running, but it doesn't work!
    Can someone help me?

  11. #160
    benahehe11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    awsome free hax!

  12. #161
    Deflorate.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I CLOSE MY EYESE AND SEIZE IT
    Posts
    3,659
    Reputation
    850
    Thanks
    869
    Quote Originally Posted by darkjeroen5 View Post
    I'm sorry but it really doesn't work with me...
    It says it's running, but it doesn't work!
    Can someone help me?
    Does it say anything in the command prompt about not being able to find, "Maps" or "mw3config"? If so, make sure that your .exe file for the aimbot, is located in the same place as both, the "Maps" folder, and the "mw3config" you get by downloading the hack.

  13. #162
    Airazona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    DETECTED, I was joining a normal multiplayer server and it said "Cheat Detected" NOW I CAN'T JOIN ANY SERVERS ANYMORE

  14. #163
    Deflorate.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I CLOSE MY EYESE AND SEIZE IT
    Posts
    3,659
    Reputation
    850
    Thanks
    869
    Quote Originally Posted by Airazona View Post
    DETECTED, I was joining a normal multiplayer server and it said "Cheat Detected" NOW I CAN'T JOIN ANY SERVERS ANYMORE
    It's an external hack.. It's not detected, and if you'd like to think I'm wrong please show some proof. Otherwise, your statement is invalid, and will be ignored.

    Also, if you were running any other hacks, like 4Fun's dll. wallhack injector, then yes. That is detected, and will easily get you banned.

  15. #164
    thejoindemand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amused
    do u got the hack activated with the f1 f2 f3 etc buttons?
    ]You know that you’re addicted to MW3 when you go hunting, shoot a tree, a leave falls off, you go grab the leaf and say “Kill confirmed!”

    You know you’re addicted to MW3 when you take off you’r girlfriends underwear and screams HeadQuarters located!

    Yo Mama is so fat she can cap all 3 flags at once.

    Yo Mama so fat, she drops 10 blue packages when you kill her with scavenger.

    I’am such a boss that the final killcam is my entirely gameplay.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  16. #165
    Deflorate.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I CLOSE MY EYESE AND SEIZE IT
    Posts
    3,659
    Reputation
    850
    Thanks
    869
    Quote Originally Posted by thejoindemand View Post
    do u got the hack activated with the f1 f2 f3 etc buttons?
    The hack is activated when you turn it on, and you open up MW3. You deactivate features of it by pressing, F1, F2, F3 and so on..

Page 11 of 17 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:06 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM