Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 66
  1. #31
    Iwannabeahacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Great job man

  2. #32
    charliesw1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    at what screen on mw3 like when in a public match do you press apply settings

  3. #33
    lindi000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jannah
    Posts
    535
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,037
    My Mood
    Amused
    thnx for the hack

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lindi000 For This Useful Post:

    audir (01-03-2013),Haxor-death (01-06-2013),Supersajan (01-03-2013)

  5. #34
    f1rsty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    @[MPGH]Jorndel
    thats no way to get just the "force host" thing? i don't want other features... please?
    Last edited by f1rsty; 01-06-2013 at 07:41 PM.

  6. #35
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by f1rsty View Post
    @[MPGH]Jorndel
    thats no way to get just the "force host" thing? i don't want other features... please?
    Well, it's just to avoid pressing the: Apply Settings

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    f1rsty (01-07-2013)

  8. #36
    f1rsty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    Well, it's just to avoid pressing the: Apply Settings
    but the xp/score will change and will be diferent from original game, no?
    and, its is undetectable? or got risk to get banned?
    can you please do one just to force host? ( i don't want no other features, just this ) please! i'll thank you SO much!

  9. #37
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by f1rsty View Post
    but the xp/score will change and will be diferent from original game, no?
    and, its is undetectable? or got risk to get banned?
    can you please do one just to force host? ( i don't want no other features, just this ) please! i'll thank you SO much!
    No, instead I'll report you for asking/begging for hack.
    Already told you that you can just start the hack, and do nothing more. And it's Force Host only...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  10. #38
    f1rsty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    No, instead I'll report you for asking/begging for hack.
    Already told you that you can just start the hack, and do nothing more. And it's Force Host only...
    ¬¬
    i'm not* begging to you. just ask if its possible. NOTHING more!
    you can answer if its undetectable or got risk to get banned? or is too much for you?
    thank you.

  11. #39
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You can get banned for everything even force host...

    But this chance is really low I think hacked a lot but not banned
    Last edited by Nordiii; 01-08-2013 at 04:29 PM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Nordiii For This Useful Post:

    f1rsty (01-08-2013)

  13. #40
    f1rsty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    THANK you, nordiii!

  14. #41
    zergood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    FFA to Infected


  15. #42
    Dale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    @[MPGH]Jorndel

    Could you make the window resizeable? Cause I'm having this problem...
    http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/6...ebab6aefd1.png

    I can't select force host and it looks kinda glitchy. please and thank-you

  16. #43
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kilage View Post
    @[MPGH]Jorndel

    Could you make the window resizeable? Cause I'm having this problem...
    http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/6...ebab6aefd1.png

    I can't select force host and it looks kinda glitchy. please and thank-you
    You mostly like have changed the text-size. (It's a setting in Windows)
    Try google it and you might find it

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  17. #44
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hmmmm Is it possible that FFA is buggy? time doesn't want to change , score not tested

    Awsome hack

  18. #45
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nordiii View Post
    Hmmmm Is it possible that FFA is buggy? time doesn't want to change , score not tested

    Awsome hack
    It's mostly like because I sat the wrong index property in the list.
    And I haven't seen a big "request" to fix the problem. Nor for an update

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Server Config - Set Time/Score Limit | Set Score/XP and more!
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 03:57 PM
  2. [Patched] MW3 Server Config - Set Time/Score Limit | Set Score/XP
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 03:05 AM
  3. [Solved] PC : Roll the dicev2 cant set score limit.
    By 1llusion3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-26-2011, 06:22 AM
  4. Help with Alteriw console for score limit and time lomit
    By r3dcomet in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 06:48 PM
  5. Why can't you edit your threads after a set time?
    By Iampureevil1 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 08:17 PM