Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 81
  1. #46
    smileyfac3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by smileyfac3 View Post
    Hello i got a problem the aimbot auto aims.. well ive tried to reinstall and all it just wont stop..
    Someone? i would like some help..

  2. #47
    cluckt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia's wardrobe
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by smileyfac3 View Post
    Someone? i would like some help..
    u mean that it aim without clicking anything?surely you messed up with the configuration file try re-downloading the hack,run it as admin,and like me,shut off crosshair and trigger bot.
    WHY U WATCH?????

  3. #48
    garninia123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    aw didnt work

  4. #49
    smpt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    There
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    for some reason when i move my mouse around it always changes the sensitivity

  5. #50
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    however i got banned months ago, i still would like to thank you master, for your hard work on this project.
    Felicior Augusto, melior Traiano

  6. #51
    princemcheese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it says windows aero isnt enabled on the system, press any key to continue.help?

  7. #52
    SOON.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    764
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    114
    My Mood
    Lurking
    great to see mods that continue making hacks for older games, this isn't that old but still.

  8. #53
    CYBER-SNIPA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by princemcheese View Post
    it says windows aero isnt enabled on the system, press any key to continue.help?
    Then you need to enable it! If your unsure how then do a Google search, as Google is everyone's buddy!!!

  9. #54
    cluckt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia's wardrobe
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by CYBER-SNIPA View Post
    Then you need to enable it! If your unsure how then do a Google search, as Google is everyone's buddy!!!
    what the hell? right click on desktop,last button, select an aero theme,done.
    WHY U WATCH?????

  10. #55
    micito00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    working? Can i use it ? i;ll get ban ?

  11. #56
    cluckt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia's wardrobe
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by micito00 View Post
    working? Can i use it ? i;ll get ban ?
    if u use it right and without doing the super hacker,u will not get banned
    WHY U WATCH?????

  12. #57
    thechiller123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I run the hack then the game... when the game is running the menu doesnt show up. also the esp doesnt work. the only thing that works is when i hold down the right click it locks onto an enemy player. Please help.

    (edit)--- Nvm mind I was in fullscreen.
    Last edited by thechiller123; 04-21-2013 at 11:20 AM.

  13. #58
    sparkyman215's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Teensy Pixels
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What should my config be for raging? I just want to go on alt accounts and rage around. Copy/Paste would be great thx

  14. #59
    Player132's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This has been detected, i just tried to play and it didn't connect to multiplayer neither to servers so yeah...

  15. #60
    Rastamana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its detected ?

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.8 [1.9.461]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 172
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 09:47 AM
  2. [Detected] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.7 [1.9.461]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 245
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 07:10 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.12 [1.9.433]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1663
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 12:17 PM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 08:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 11:05 PM