Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 57
  1. #16
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by theannihilator9807 View Post
    Just asking because your other one was detected and that isn't good for the community. But are your sure that this hack is undetected?

    VAC-Status:
    The hack got detected a while ago I hope I maked him UD again played first at the beginning of April with this hack again and i'm not banned yet.

    use on own risk!!!!
    should say everything if the risk is you to high doesn't use it ^^

  2. #17
    theannihilator9807's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Okay then. I'll try it.....

  3. #18
    FaSteR383838's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got a problem when i start a new game i enable force host and i change my name but the game won't start why ??

  4. #19
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by FaSteR383838 View Post
    I got a problem when i start a new game i enable force host and i change my name but the game won't start why ??
    Hmmmm may bad internet connection? NAT Type open or middle?

  5. #20
    FaSteR383838's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My NAT is Medium..

  6. #21
    sasothebest555123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you need to have open your nat, otherwise it says waiting for better host

  7. #22
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by FaSteR383838 View Post
    My NAT is Medium..
    This is a bug which happens sometime with every force host usualy due bad internet connection or wrong nat type but medium should work but have the same problem some time play a game normal and try again


    Quote Originally Posted by sasothebest555123 View Post
    you need to have open your nat, otherwise it says waiting for better host
    Have medium too works not as good as when I had open but works

  8. #23
    FaSteR383838's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes it said "waiting for a better host" that because i need to open my nat... ?

  9. #24
    theannihilator9807's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    THIS IS DETECTED DO NOT DOWNLOAD

  10. #25
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by theannihilator9807 View Post
    THIS IS DETECTED DO NOT DOWNLOAD
    Unless you have solid proof of that and multiple users report it, we'll have to take it as a false argument.

  11. #26
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    May don't use it will upload a new version soon and rename it again may with some extras so it doesn't get detected (if its true)

  12. #27
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Awesome, great job, definitely using this!
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  13. #28
    gteuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    613
    Quote Originally Posted by theannihilator9807 View Post
    THIS IS DETECTED DO NOT DOWNLOAD
    Do not be an idiot, this has not been detected it is an external hack, if anything has been detected it is the way you use it.

    I have made a similar hack (I will not name) that has been downloaded over 10,000 times since december and not a single person has has complained about detection.

    This hack, although I have not tried it, works on memory editing, as I see it from the video. If this hack was detected then 90% of the hacks on this site for MW3 would also be detected.

    Get a grip and enjoy the game

  14. #29
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gteuk View Post
    Do not be an idiot, this has not been detected it is an external hack, if anything has been detected it is the way you use it.

    I have made a similar hack (I will not name) that has been downloaded over 10,000 times since december and not a single person has has complained about detection.

    This hack, although I have not tried it, works on memory editing, as I see it from the video. If this hack was detected then 90% of the hacks on this site for MW3 would also be detected.

    Get a grip and enjoy the game
    This sort of hacks can get deteceted! my old one 1.2 got detected

  15. #30
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by gteuk View Post
    Do not be an idiot, this has not been detected it is an external hack, if anything has been detected it is the way you use it.

    I have made a similar hack (I will not name) that has been downloaded over 10,000 times since december and not a single person has has complained about detection.

    This hack, although I have not tried it, works on memory editing, as I see it from the video. If this hack was detected then 90% of the hacks on this site for MW3 would also be detected.

    Get a grip and enjoy the game
    Don't know if you realize this but memory editing is detected to an extent.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Nordiii`s Mw3 Server Control v1.2.5 [1.9.461]
    By Nordiii in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-09-2013, 04:51 AM
  2. [Detected] Nordiii`s Mw3 Server Controll v1.2 [1.9.461]
    By Nordiii in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 09:58 AM
  3. [Outdated] Nordiii`s Mw3 Server Controll v1.1 [1.9.461]
    By Nordiii in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 02-06-2013, 10:58 AM
  4. [Discussion] VIDEOTEST Nordiii's MW3 Server controll v1.1
    By MrNemesis2612 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-06-2013, 10:22 AM
  5. [Outdated] Nordiii`s Mw3 Server Controll [1.9.461]
    By Nordiii in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-05-2013, 03:03 PM