Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 40
  1. #16
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    The akimbo weapons only work for machine pistols and pistols. Assault rifles, Lmg, Smg don't shoot at all. And using shotgun akimbo crashes the game. Could you fix this please?
    I'll try, but I can't promise anything .

  2. #17
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Okay thanks anyway hey

  3. #18
    akenazri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How to use it dude , y i cat used it ..and not working :/

  4. #19
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by akenazri View Post
    How to use it dude , y i cat used it ..and not working :/
    Do you have Steam version MW3 ?

  5. #20
    Adrisader's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    hi lovroman,

    regarding the timescale feature in your trainer, is it possible to bind certain keys to certain timescales? for example, "bind K 'timescale 0.5'" or something similar. just curious, because i always thought it would be cool to change to slow motion at the press of a button .

    thanks!!
    Last edited by Adrisader; 08-05-2013 at 02:59 AM.

  6. #21
    Ruzzkii's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    BEST HACKS SO FAR!!!! GREAT JOB


    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Hey guys!
    Again small update, 4 features.
    New in this version:
    -Time Scale
    -Give Weapon Primary
    -Give Weapon Secondary
    -Akimbo Primary

    @ @Woody81 Here's your timescale.

    When you download use "Download And Thanks" button.
    Helps a lot!

    Virus Scans:
    Jotti's
    VT

    Screenie:


    Credits:
    @ @Jorndel-memory class
    @ @Kenshin13-my druggie teacher
    @ @barata55-Chaos mode DVAR name
    @ @NightmareTX-help with Rapid Fire #2
    @ @aeonhack-theme
    @ @dhabert-akimbo help
    me



     

    0-Default Weapon
    5-MP9
    25-Five Seven
    26-USP.45
    27-MP412
    28-Desert Eagle
    29-.44 Magnum
    30-P99
    31-G18
    32-Skorpion
    33-MP9
    34-FMG9
    35-MP5
    36-UMP45
    37-MP7
    38-PM9
    39-PM90M1
    40-P90
    41-M60E04
    42-PKPPecheng
    43-MK46
    44-L86 LSW
    45-MG36
    46-M4A1
    47-M16A1
    48-SCAR-L
    49-ACR 6.8
    50-AK-47
    51-FAD
    52-G36C
    53-CM901
    54-MK14
    55-Type95
    56-Model 1887
    57-USAS12
    58-SPAS12
    59-KSG12
    60-Striker
    61-AA-12
    62-MSR
    63-Dragunov
    64-RSASS
    65-L118A
    66-AS50
    67-Barret.50Cal
    69-RPG-7
    74-Benneli
    75-Stinger

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Ruzzkii For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-05-2013)

  8. #22
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Adrisader View Post
    hi lovroman,

    regarding the timescale feature in your trainer, is it possible to bind certain keys to certain timescales? for example, "bind K 'timescale 0.5'" or something similar. just curious, because i always thought it would be cool to change to slow motion at the press of a button .

    thanks!!
    I'm sorry for late answer.
    No. It's not possible to do using game config.
    There is "whitelist" of DVARS that can be changed using config.
    Unfortunately timescale isn't on list.

  9. #23
    Adrisader's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    I'm sorry for late answer.
    No. It's not possible to do using game config.
    There is "whitelist" of DVARS that can be changed using config.
    Unfortunately timescale isn't on list.
    npnp!
    that's unfortunate, but it's ok :P.
    thanks again!

  10. #24
    A Blurryleopard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Good Work Man Keep Up The Good Work..!! <3 [MPGH]
    (VAC) BANNED LIKE 3 TIMES

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to A Blurryleopard For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-09-2013)

  12. #25
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,154
    My Mood
    Busy
    Congrats lovroman you are a minion now


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-13-2013)

  14. #26
    asdf0980's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Does it have aim bot

  15. #27
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Nope it's a trainer so no aimbot...

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Mustafapi For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-20-2013)

  17. #28
    gontow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Excellent trainer keep up the good work. It's uplifting!

    p.s think you could add 1-hit-kill option?
    Last edited by gontow; 08-19-2013 at 03:10 AM.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to gontow For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-19-2013)

  19. #29
    cforeman97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uhh Gotta Map?
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    does this work for Campaign? (not steam BTW)
    Last edited by cforeman97; 08-19-2013 at 08:33 PM. Reason: NO FORKS ALLOWED. :P


    <------- DANCING MONKEY!

  20. #30
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by cforeman97 View Post
    (not steam BTW)
    This is for steam only. If you're not using Steam, it makes no sense asking.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] "SoloBeast v1.1"-MW3 SP Trainer 1.9.461
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-20-2014, 12:41 PM
  2. [Release] MW3 | Simple Trainer [1.9.461]
    By ____MrFox in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-09-2013, 03:56 PM
  3. [Release] Mw3 X-Trainer [1.9.461]
    By Thealexzava in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 03:46 PM
  4. [Outdated] MW3 Trainer 1.9.461 [2013] - mR.GHOST**UK
    By mR.GHOST**UK in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 04:05 PM
  5. [Outdated] MW3 +24 Multiplayer Trainer 1.9.461
    By Geometrical in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 12-17-2012, 08:58 AM