Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 79
  1. #46
    serioussamhd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    You're typing the hotkey "8" under settings which changes the colors back. BTW the aimbot works with all browser games.
    The hotkey 8 was just for switching b/w colours. Anyway, I changed it to 'C' in the settings tab and the colour values still reset themselves. please help. screenshot steps would be highly appreciated.

    I'm just not able to get the aimbot working with the game, if someone who is really good at this software stuff can give me working settings, I would be grateful
    Last edited by serioussamhd; 11-23-2013 at 10:43 AM.

  2. #47
    GermanTeamplay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey there , i find no tutorials about giving players colours in APB its needed that the aimbot work right ?Did someone know about that ?
    I will try without that i think about to set the aimbot to a colour which every Player already have i hope its work as long nody have a tutorial lik for me.

    And whats about the screens? Did they saved to my pc ?

    Edit

    Okay i tested it for 5 Minuts in the Game All Points Bullentin (APB Reloaded) , so i choosed white as target.
    Nothing happens, i aimed on a white Wall and the gun shoots automacilly but not at every white.
    So the Triggerbot works !!

    The Aimbot maybe not for me but maybe because i didnt had coloured Enemies.

    So im just normal Guy who play Games 24/7 normaly without hacks but when i find a hack for a game i use it for sure, i search since a long time for a aimbot and really like this release but i dont know how to give enemies Colours.

    So please dont tell me "Code a Chams" or something.I really dont know anything about coding. I know much about serversided and how does Hack works but i cant write them

    "Then learn it" No most sides where you can learn it are in english and my english is pretty bad as you can see, and without a friend who wanna learn it too or someone who have experience ist very boring.

    But im ready when someone want to tell me how to give enemies colours so that the aimbot can identify the targets.
    For sure i was google "APB Reloaded Chams(Colours, give enemies colours) and much more i found nothing just outdatet or detected chams.

    Im very very happy when someone can help me !!!
    More happy when someone want a co-coder who teach me to release hacks together :P

    Thanks for reading more thanks for help.

    Really a nice release

    EDIT again :P

    So as long the auto aim doesnt work for me and i dont have any colours is it possible to make a triggerbot which works also with screens which auto shot when crosshair gonna be red ?
    In apb reloaded u cant use a scope only crosshair it gest red when you aim at an enemy.I know it works with the same universal aimbot i guess there is just something to re-code ?

    If someone have now a idea to release a universal triggerbot give me thanks please and write my name to the credits for the idea :PPP
    Last edited by GermanTeamplay; 12-09-2013 at 08:07 AM.

  3. #48
    heilO.d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This aimbot does not activate for certain games/applications (like after I clicked on an anti-virus software). No activation sound are heard when 9 is pressed. Please fix it!
    Last edited by heilO.d; 12-12-2013 at 11:55 PM. Reason: Detail

  4. #49
    evert00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where do i get chams/textures to let the hack works? and also how do this aimbot works cause i don't know anthing about this hack ! :O ( 0% )

    Hope you guys help me soon

  5. #50
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by evert00 View Post
    Where do i get chams/textures to let the hack works? and also how do this aimbot works cause i don't know anthing about this hack ! :O ( 0% )

    Hope you guys help me soon
    For MW3: here
    If it detected color chosen, it moves cursor to the position where the color is.

  6. #51
    sonar63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Doh
    Does it work for bo2 too?

  7. #52
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by sonar63 View Post
    Does it work for bo2 too?
    Yes, but there isn't any texture changer for BO2.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    sonar63 (12-14-2013)

  9. #53
    evert00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yo Lovroman thanks for help but i still have a question for ya, so i downloaded Mw3Chromatix but how i get this hack to work, where i put all those files :O i really neef help with this.

  10. #54
    evert00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by evert00 View Post
    Yo Lovroman thanks for help but i still have a question for ya, so i downloaded Mw3Chromatix but how i get this hack to work, where i put all those files :O i really neef help with this.
    Now it says no iwi files found ? i really need help ...

  11. #55
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by evert00 View Post
    Yo Lovroman thanks for help but i still have a question for ya, so i downloaded Mw3Chromatix but how i get this hack to work, where i put all those files :O i really neef help with this.
    Use the installer.

  12. #56
    evert00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    Use the installer.
    Okay i did, now i am using the aimbot but its not really what i expected ...
    someone tell me what i do wrong or someone got tips to put in your settings? im asking for good settings ? recommended ?

  13. #57
    evert00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    somebody know the best settings ? cause mine aimbot is not working well, i need some good settings from others please help

  14. #58
    evert00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by evert00 View Post
    somebody know the best settings ? cause mine aimbot is not working well, i need some good settings from others please help
    Ok what is the best sentivity atm ? and why does the aimbot always go for headshots ? thats why the aimnot don't work well here, it randomly aim in the sky then on head like crazy, this isn't going well, help me

  15. #59
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by evert00 View Post
    Ok what is the best sentivity atm ? and why does the aimbot always go for headshots ? thats why the aimnot don't work well here, it randomly aim in the sky then on head like crazy, this isn't going well, help me
    Because headshots are most accuarate.
    Change colors in the texture hack.

  16. #60
    heilO.d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It seems that the tool isn't working for my game, which is possibly due to the raw mouse input issue. There's no option to disable it in the particular game, only the option to adjust mouse sensitivity. Anyone know of anyway to disable raw mouse input for ANY GAME? Through, perhaps, certain programs?

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Universal Aimbot 2.6 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-10-2014, 12:33 PM
  2. [Detected] Universal Aimbot 2.6 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum Team Fortress 2 Hacks
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 05-12-2014, 11:49 AM
  3. [Outdated] Universal Aimbot 2.4 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 498
    Last Post: 10-31-2013, 04:22 PM
  4. [Release] Universal Aimbot 2.3 - VAC Proof Forever Color Aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 12:38 AM
  5. [Release] [VAC PROOF FOREVER] Universal Aimbot 2.1 - now with motion aimbot
    By NeSuckS in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-22-2012, 03:32 AM

Tags for this Thread