Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #16
    Sgt. Doom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Why isn't anyone answering my questions?

  2. #17
    piramitender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Your Ex Wife
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    ITS DETECTED NOW!!! MY 2 STEAM ACCOUNT BANNED YESTERDAY. AND ALSO I WENT TO INTERNET CAFE TODAY AND THEIR 5 ACCOUNTS BANNED STRAIGHT AWAY. THATS 5 BANNED STEAM ACCOUNT LESS THAN 24 HOURS. JUST BE CAREFUL

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to piramitender For This Useful Post:

    thomsen30 (09-07-2014)

  4. #18
    CellProduction2014's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    959
    Quote Originally Posted by Sgt. Doom View Post
    Why doesn't the score editing work?
    I don't know. I changed nothing. It should work correctly
    100 Thanks
    200 Thanks
    500 Thanks
    1000 Thanks
    2000 Thanks
    5000 Thanks
    10000 Thanks
    20000 Thanks
    50000 Thanks

  5. #19
    Sgt. Doom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by piramitender View Post
    ITS DETECTED NOW!!! MY 2 STEAM ACCOUNT BANNED YESTERDAY. AND ALSO I WENT TO INTERNET CAFE TODAY AND THEIR 5 ACCOUNTS BANNED STRAIGHT AWAY. THATS 5 BANNED STEAM ACCOUNT LESS THAN 24 HOURS. JUST BE CAREFUL
    How? What did you do? And why is it detected when I use it all the time?

    Quote Originally Posted by CellProduction2014 View Post
    I don't know. I changed nothing. It should work correctly
    I'm talking about the Barracks score editing.

  6. #20
    piramitender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Your Ex Wife
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Sgt. Doom View Post
    How? What did you do? And why is it detected when I use it all the time?


    I'm talking about the Barracks score editing.

    used uav and host mod and changed the score on tdm , it got me banned straight away

  7. #21
    Idx88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does anyone know how to make a private server. Yugioh online 3 got shut down by konami at 9/30/12 or 10/1/12. Can anyone make a yugioh online 3 private server. or make yugioh online 4.

  8. #22
    Sgt. Doom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by piramitender View Post
    used uav and host mod and changed the score on tdm , it got me banned straight away
    I've only used the UAV and Laser hack. The host one and the TDM score changing could have got you banned. Because you changed what the game gave you. I just need someone to confirm this. OR, you were like the other guy that got banned, a one off thing.

  9. #23
    bobyflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got banned for the hack. Its detected. All i did was unlock all and prestige then deleted it. Got banned anyway. //Not Approved

  10. #24
    Sgt. Doom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by bobyflame View Post
    I got banned for the hack. Its detected. All i did was unlock all and prestige then deleted it. Got banned anyway. //Not Approved
    You were meant to unlock everything when in Barracks idiot. How could you forget that? Also I confirmed that the UAV and Laser cheat are still undetected. It was the in game score changing and time limit editing that gets you banned. Editing stats are undetected full stop. Everything else needs to be done in barracks. UAV and laser can be activated a anytime including in-game. I have never tested anything in the Player section of the trainer and I won't. It's too risky and dangerous.

    CellProductions please answer this: Why isn't the stat score changing working?

    I hope you people find this useful. Because you idiots are getting banned so easily.

    Sgt. Doom

  11. #25
    Rektaldonut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    radar hard to find for vac? i only want to use the radar
    Last edited by Rektaldonut; 08-30-2014 at 01:14 PM.

  12. #26
    TBearbb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is detected cuz crashes my game

  13. #27
    CellProduction2014's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    959
    Quote Originally Posted by Sgt. Doom View Post
    CellProductions please answer this: Why isn't the stat score changing working?
    I already answered your question...


    Quote Originally Posted by TBearbb View Post
    is detected cuz crashes my game
    No. It's not. When your game is crashing then you did something wrong.
    100 Thanks
    200 Thanks
    500 Thanks
    1000 Thanks
    2000 Thanks
    5000 Thanks
    10000 Thanks
    20000 Thanks
    50000 Thanks

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to CellProduction2014 For This Useful Post:

    Sgt. Doom (08-31-2014)

  15. #28
    Sgt. Doom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by CellProduction2014 View Post
    I already answered your question...
    No, you didn't. Not score changing in game. In the barracks stats. Can you fix it or can you tell me how to make it work?
    Last edited by Lovroman; 09-01-2014 at 07:59 AM. Reason: Fixed the quote.

  16. #29
    CrystalynBlood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well... Since I used this I allways get connection to host failure thing.
    Sometimes I can even get in a game, but get instant kicked :/

    Has this something to do with a ban or so?

  17. #30
    lalas123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Used yesterday not banned yet.Still waiting

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] CoD MW3 - Multitrainer by CellProduction2014
    By CellProduction2014 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 12-07-2015, 06:39 PM
  2. [Release] CoD MW3 - Multitrainer v1.2 by CellProduction2014
    By CellProduction2014 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 09-08-2014, 10:09 PM
  3. My Steam Account! Cod: Mw3 Preordered - Lot's of Game
    By Inspiration © in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 06:40 PM
  4. [Discussion] BattleField 3, blacks ops, cod MW3
    By Mrtim34 in forum Playstation General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-31-2011, 08:35 PM
  5. CoD MW3?
    By Terio in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 09:13 PM