DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    kzthesky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    FTB Client crashes when creating a New World

    So I've been encountering this problem for the past few weeks now. Whenever I try to make a new world or join a server, it just crashes after it freezes on "Building Terrain." Has anyone found a fix for this?

    Pastebin:
    [00:58:24] [INFO] LaunchFrame.main:161: FTBLaunch starting up (version 1.2.2) [0 - Pastebin.com

  2. #2
    Novice
    MPGH Member
    thejoindemand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Angelic
    looks like your FTB client cant find the file's wich result in ''errors'' if you modded the client.jar file i recommand deleting it and redownload and get it back where it belongs and no modifications.

    if this still didnt work, than the client jar isnt good made be the owner, and if that is the case.... ask the owner of the client to update/remake his client.

    please thanks+rep me if this post from me helped you.

    ~Thejoindemand
    ]You know that youre addicted to MW3 when you go hunting, shoot a tree, a leave falls off, you go grab the leaf and say Kill confirmed!

    You know youre addicted to MW3 when you take off your girlfriends underwear and screams HeadQuarters located!

    Yo Mama is so fat she can cap all 3 flags at once.

    Yo Mama so fat, she drops 10 blue packages when you kill her with scavenger.

    Iam such a boss that the final killcam is my entirely gameplay.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    kzthesky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried everything but the game still crashes :/ I even deleted the FTB File and force update it. Still nothing though

  4. #4
    hsssss
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Dave's Sheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    @root
    Posts
    4,979
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,272
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Try reinstalling FTB completely. It's a possibility that you don't have the most recent Java or your drivers updated. It's common for crashes to happen when a new world is being created and not only on Minecraft, but FTB and Tekkit.



    Click below to view the most recent edition of the MPGH News!

     

    Contact Me!
    - VM / PM
    - MSN: P5ychotic@live.com
    - Skype: insidi0us-

    Minecraft Minion: 9/19/12 - I forgot..

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    kzthesky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I updated java and my drivers but it crashed again.
    Error report:
    [01:13:20] [INFO] JGoogleAnalyticsTracker$2.run:483: AnalyticsBackgroundThread s - Pastebin.com

  6. #6
    hsssss
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Dave's Sheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    @root
    Posts
    4,979
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,272
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by kzthesky View Post
    I updated java and my drivers but it crashed again.
    Error report:
    [01:13:20] [INFO] JGoogleAnalyticsTracker$2.run:483: AnalyticsBackgroundThread s - Pastebin.com
    Reinstall FTB completely. That may fix the problem. Not sure, didn't really get much out of that error log.



    Click below to view the most recent edition of the MPGH News!

     

    Contact Me!
    - VM / PM
    - MSN: P5ychotic@live.com
    - Skype: insidi0us-

    Minecraft Minion: 9/19/12 - I forgot..

  7. #7
    Member annavande's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for quick support!!




  8. #8
    Threadstarter
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    kzthesky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How would I reinstall FTB completely? Delete all the files?

    Edit:
    I reinstalled it but I got this error. Not sure if it'll help or not.
    http://pastebin.com/ECQw7naZ
    Last edited by kzthesky; 01-19-2013 at 06:43 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Sword of the New World - Multi Client
    By marlitopio in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 06:31 PM
  2. Sword of the New World - Multi Client
    By marlitopio in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 08:26 PM
  3. Sword of the New World - Multi Client
    By marlitopio in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 08:49 AM
  4. sword of the new world dual client
    By aznboiii in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-16-2008, 03:16 PM
  5. Sword Of The New World: Granado Espada
    By AN1MAL in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 07:44 PM