Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    this would come in handy for alteriw people, thanks


  2. #17
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,842
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    It's the problem of image hosting, I guess. Few days ago I couldn't see the pics, but yesterday they appeared. Can't see them now, though...
    By the way, I was inspired by this tutorial and created the similar one for Black Ops. Thanks <3
    Thanks for the info...Seems like they appear and disappear when they feel like it

    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    this would come in handy for alteriw people, thanks
    Yepz

  3. #18
    usmcxh3adshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    please help every time i load alteriwnet it says cannot load menu mp image and ive installed the dds plugin and done everything uve done please help!

  4. #19
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,842
    Quote Originally Posted by usmcxh3adshot View Post
    please help every time i load alteriwnet it says cannot load menu mp image and ive installed the dds plugin and done everything uve done please help!
    CRC Fixing/Hex editing wasn't done properly.
    Make sure you do all the steps, and if you have trouble hex editing, use IWIFixer.

  5. #20
    usmcxh3adshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    i use IWIfixer it still doesnt work can u tell me how to hex code it manually?

  6. #21
    apple016's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    same as above guy.i didn't get it work also.it says "cannot load menu mp image".
    and i did every single step as u mentioned.help!
    Last edited by apple016; 02-23-2011 at 10:51 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12