Thread: windowed mode

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    wetpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7

    windowed mode

    does anyone know how to make something to put combat arms in windowed mode? and if you do will you do it for free?
    [SIZE="4"]Thank me if i helped!

    Quote Originally Posted by thewee123 View Post
    Guys im leaving this website
    some1 has hacked my account n they shall keep trying to get me baned
    i had enough of this so im leaving
    Bye Mpgh Miss ya
    Last Since: 3:41Pm Australian Time:
    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    WHO THE FUCK
    lol

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    I would like it too I guess.
    Haven't seen one in ages.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. #3
    Morior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    669
    Reputation
    93
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Inspired
    You can use Alt+Tab and pretend its in a window mode xD just a big window.
    Dear Liz,

  4. #4
    wetpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Morior View Post
    You can use Alt+Tab and pretend its in a window mode xD just a big window.
    LOL. not good enough xD. trying to watch tv and play CA. and no, i don't have a seperate TV all i have is media center.
    [SIZE="4"]Thank me if i helped!

    Quote Originally Posted by thewee123 View Post
    Guys im leaving this website
    some1 has hacked my account n they shall keep trying to get me baned
    i had enough of this so im leaving
    Bye Mpgh Miss ya
    Last Since: 3:41Pm Australian Time:
    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    WHO THE FUCK
    lol