Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    mircuccio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    IT IS POSSIBLE TO HAVE JUST A NO RECOIL HACK?

    no telekill, no spred, cham or other ....just no recoil...POSSIBLE?

  2. #2
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yea, Its called Turning that Feature on and Nothing Else.
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HomeScillet For This Useful Post:

    djstimo10 (10-04-2011),HD-Excision (09-16-2011)

  4. #3
    mircuccio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    SO?...possible or not...pls be serius

  5. #4
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by mircuccio View Post
    SO?...possible or not...pls be serius
    Spell Check and Grammar Please.
    Or No one will help you.
    _
    Anyways I am Serious, Just turn on 'No Recoil' and Nothing Else, Unless you Want to code your Own hack with only one feature
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to HomeScillet For This Useful Post:

    HD-Excision (09-16-2011)

  7. #5
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Yes is possible but you have to ask a coder for it
    And if that person is not your friend, you wont get it so
    is very hard to get one



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  8. #6
    maximom4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Whats the point of only having no recoil?

    If its to make montages of pwnage, its dumb because you see the no recoil...

    To make montages while hacking use ghost aim.

  9. #7
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by maximom4 View Post
    Whats the point of only having no recoil?

    If its to make montages of pwnage, its dumb because you see the no recoil...

    To make montages while hacking use ghost aim.
    Obviously is not for that

    Sometimes ppl ask for 1 feature to have less lag



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  10. #8
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,854
    No one will make a hack with only that features .
    so i suggest you to use one of the pub hacks and only turn that feature on .

  11. #9
    police1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    just get a working hack and turn off the features you dont want and if you ever fell like using the other hacks you can

  12. #10
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yes there is. It's called .rez editing. (model edit a gun, put fire_0 and fire_1 to 1 )

  13. #11
    Awkwardness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post
    Yes is possible but you have to ask a coder for it
    And if that person is not your friend, you wont get it so
    is very hard to get one
    If he can't even get a no recoil hack then what is the point making a hack request section?
    THERE ARE TWO THINGS I LIKE: THANKS FROM PEOPLE AND SMILIES!!!

  14. #12
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by EminemJr. View Post
    Yes there is. It's called .rez editing. (model edit a gun, put fire_0 and fire_1 to 1 )
    Just about to type this, no recoil can be done via a .rez mod, but what @EminemJr. said above, it will also give your gun epic rapid fire

  15. #13
    [POWER]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post


    Obviously is not for that

    Sometimes ppl ask for 1 feature to have less lag
    more features != more lag.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to [POWER] For This Useful Post:

    KawaiiSlut (09-16-2011)

  17. #14
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by EminemJr. View Post
    Yes there is. It's called .rez editing. (model edit a gun, put fire_0 and fire_1 to 1 )
    TROLOLOL
    Mod your G36 to no recoil. It works
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  18. #15
    Ghost8631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nebraska
    Posts
    868
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    206
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by .REZ View Post


    Just about to type this, no recoil can be done via a .rez mod, but what @EminemJr. said above, it will also give your gun epic rapid fire
    With epic DC
    IF I HELP YOU PRESS THANKS.

    AVE SATANAS

    <a href="http://www.mpgh.net/" onMouseOver="alert(document.cookie)">Mouse Over test</a>

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. IT IS POSSIBLE TO HAVE JUST A TELIKILL AND A FLY HACK?
    By alpha_gamer in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-17-2011, 08:35 AM
  2. Why I can have just one custom camo?
    By blutornader in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 08:41 PM
  3. Is it possible to find JUST a fly or jump hack?
    By CorkyW in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 08:15 PM
  4. [Request] Anyone have, JUST PerX???
    By L3G0 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-24-2009, 08:39 PM
  5. i have a unpatchable no recoil hack, but how do you up load it to the post
    By zmansquared in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 03:14 PM