Thread: Afk bot

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104

    Afk bot

    i was wondering bout a afk that chatbox ingame and switches games
    cuz the one i got jus open the chat box


  2. #2
    legokiller45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Nexon\Engine.exe
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Amused
    there was one but it got patched/detected. these are pointless unless you have an aimbot to self defend

  3. #3
    alex606516's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house.
    Posts
    567
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I thought there was already one?.. or I guess it did get patched like he said ^ :b
    Thank and rep me If I helped


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/57...lex606516.html - My Mpgh profile

  4. #4
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by legokiller45 View Post
    there was one but it got patched/detected. these are pointless unless you have an aimbot to self defend
    o was more thinking for running multiply computer for power leveling so i wouldnt need a aimbot


  5. #5
    legokiller45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Nexon\Engine.exe
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Amused
    oh. good idea. i might try it i got 3 computers

  6. #6
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by legokiller45 View Post
    oh. good idea. i might try it i got 3 computers
    u try running ca two times at once on the same computer?
    its good to run alot of accounts at once


  7. #7
    temporaldeprueba2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    U cant do that on 1 computer TROLL

  8. #8
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by temporaldeprueba2 View Post
    U cant do that on 1 computer TROLL
    yeh u can let me c if i can find the video
    edit: u can run a virtual machine and run ca in the virtual machine
    and the run ca on ur computer like normal
    Last edited by kolec94; 12-07-2011 at 04:58 PM.


  9. #9
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Bump.....
    any one have a working afk bot?


  10. #10
    Twack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    Bump.....
    any one have a working afk bot?
    i hear NOOB is making one
    hi i can code vip hacks the for combat Arms like gun spawn , life taker, super kicka, y game crasher

    dun kick me bro LOLOLO

Similar Threads

  1. Afk Bot Are Stupid
    By tw24fr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 11:13 PM
  2. EPICPACMAN's {ULTIMATE AFK BOT}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 02:53 AM
  3. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA} 2nd RELEASE!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 02:28 PM
  4. EpicPacMan's CA AFK BOT {BETA}
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 06:02 AM
  5. [First Post] CA afk bot!
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 03:59 AM