Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    patti123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    is this possible?

    Hey i waswondering if it is possible to have chams and use some sort of game recorder (like fraps) that does not show your chams. So you look legit..? Let my know if it is possible and if you know of any game recorder that can do this.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Really? No don't make a montage unless you can do it legit.
    By the way, no such thing made yet.

  3. #3
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Use ESP, turn on ingame recorder.
    it shouldn't show up
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

Similar Threads

  1. Is this possible?
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 06:19 PM
  2. Is this possible?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 05:54 AM
  3. Is this possible?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 03:16 PM
  4. Umm is this possible?
    By -xFailx- in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 01:21 AM
  5. Question: Is this possible.
    By nub_g0t_high in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-01-2007, 11:28 AM