Thread: Namecycler

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    -MAJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    How am i suppose to know?
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    1,116
    My Mood
    Inspired
    that is a genius idea

  2. #32
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Boring. Opking still wouldn't work because they would see a guy with 25 kills 0 deaths and name keeps changing

  3. #33
    spankyhamster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You know that mirror in your bathroom? It's a two way mirror...
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    If a name change hack gets released here I beieve it should be a V.I.P. hack cuz not everyone really needs access to that sorta thing you know? and i don't even buy V.I.P.'s

  4. #34
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    Boring. Opking still wouldn't work because they would see a guy with 25 kills 0 deaths and name keeps changing
    Read the lower section of page two.

  5. #35
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    ^.

    Anyone willing to try to do this?

  6. #36
    //\\//etwork3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    310
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    Anyone willing to try to do this?
    No its impossible to do.What do you think you can't change server value as you want.If sombody do this it will be visual only but i know nobody will make this and its only wasted time.

  7. #37
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by //\\//etwork3r View Post
    No its impossible to do.What do you think you can't change server value as you want.If sombody do this it will be visual only but i know nobody will make this and its only wasted time.
    I thought Send To Server existed for multiple reasons.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123