Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Terminations's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    my peculiar situation...

    Hi. I've been trying to hack Combat Arms for a few days now. The problem is, I am running windows XP SP2 on an Intel-based mac. I'm using all the associated mac hardware, and the keyboard has no 'insert' key. Every hack I've encountered requires the insert key to open the menu and use the hacks. So I was wondering... dear lords of coding.. will one of you please make a hack that I can use? (F12 would be just dandy)

  2. #2
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Get yourself a USB keyboard with an insert key.

    /Closed.

    No coder is going to go out of his or her way to change his hack's features for one person.

    Either that, or download a hotkey hack.

Similar Threads

  1. [Excuses] What to tell your parents in these situations...
    By alexrules057 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 07:52 PM
  2. One fucked up situation.
    By (G)rapefruit in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 07:42 AM
  3. The situation with me.
    By EndRiT in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 11:47 PM
  4. Situations
    By matthijs122 in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 04:35 PM
  5. help with ban situation
    By t3lazy1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 08:58 PM