Thread: Question.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    jordy999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question.

    First of all I want to apologize for the quick 2 posts. But am not able to PM yet.
    And thread was closed.
    But Flengo can I ask if the chams or ESP boxes in the Aurora hack
    Could be DIP chams or Texture chams like you posted in the last thread? ( I saw you made a post about aurora so thats why I ask )
    I was able to fraps those chams / boxes without showing up on the video.

  2. #2
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,704
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,121
    My Mood
    Happy
    That hack is patched. There's no working hack at the moment. Aurora is patched.

    But NX Chams, DIP/Texture Chams, & ESP will show up if you record your screen.

    DIP Chams may not, but they most likely will.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  3. #3
    jordy999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post
    That hack is patched. There's no working hack at the moment. Aurora is patched.

    But NX Chams, DIP/Texture Chams, & ESP will show up if you record your screen.

    DIP Chams may not, but they most likely will.
    I do understand the hack is Patched and same goes for that some chams show up and some don't

    But since you're one of the releasers of the Aurora Hack you might know this:
    What is so special about the Aurora ESP Boxes or Chams Because I was able to record
    one of those without the hack showing up on the video.

    I'm really looking for such kind of hack again. I am willing to pay for it.
    But the problem is that it doesn't work with a lot of hacks.
    And I am asking myself why the Aurora hack is the only exception for me till now.

  4. #4
    B4NDiT26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Only some vip hacks as far I know let you record with CA recorder bypassing their chams...

  5. #5
    sidhant9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    566
    Reputation
    68
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by B4NDiT26 View Post
    Only some vip hacks as far I know let you record with CA recorder bypassing their chams...
    It is really hard for a coder to remove the hack from showing on screen because the recorder it self is going to record what ever is happening and if they do manage it will most likely be patched because nexon is being a big bully these days

Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro Question...
    By OutZida in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 02:02 AM
  2. Hacking world of warcraft? & a noob question
    By arsholio in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 02:55 PM
  3. Photoshop Question
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 12:38 PM
  4. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM
  5. question
    By wardo1926 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 08:36 PM