Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    HowieHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Midlothian
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Windowed mode hack

    is it still possible to make a windowed mode hack?

  2. #2
    B4NDiT26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Yes, in past there was public hacks with that feature.

  3. #3
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,694
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,106
    My Mood
    Happy
    It is possible, but not generally included anymore.

    You can PM a coder to request it to be added in their next release.

    /Closed


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. Is it possible to do a windows mode hack?
    By ChipsAhoys in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-18-2012, 06:42 AM
  2. [REQUEST] Windowed mode hack for Combat Arms!
    By Kikimo900 in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-01-2011, 03:54 AM
  3. "Window Mode" hacks?
    By DOEET in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 05:47 PM
  4. [Release] Window Mode Hack
    By GreekSneak75 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 09-25-2009, 11:58 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 10:53 PM