DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 44
  1. #1
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    aimsyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Skill cooldown Hack Cheat Engine 6.1

    This only works for movement skills like teleport and non dmg skills. All other skills shows you spamming the skills but dose not do dmg.

    Works on 64bit win 7 with cheat engine 6.1 (With default settings). Tested on DN NA

    1. Log in to account from web site Press play but don't start game yet.
    2. Open Cheat Engine and click Play. (helps to start in windows mode)
    3. Quickly as soon as the game is opening go to cheat engine and select DragonNest.exe and search for any value ( I search 1).
    4. If u get a result u did it right if you get can't access memory message, redo it.
    5. Log in to your character and search for 0 in 4bytes
    6. Use a skill and search increased value while the skill is on cooldown.
    7. And when the skill is back search for 0 in 4bytes again to repeat the above steps.
    8. if u get multiple address just try freezing them 1 at a time to get the right address (usually its the last one on bottom).


    With this I kill lev 32 in PVP at lev 18. GREAT for PVP

    For people who can't attach DragonNest.exe quick. Go to Cheat engine settings, under general settings on the bottom you will see this "Automatically attach to processes named" Typed this in the box DragonNest.exe
    Last edited by aimsyf; 12-17-2011 at 07:28 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aimsyf For This Useful Post:

    sledgge (03-02-2012), VinnXIII (12-22-2011)

  3. #2
    Leecher oselabum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    make tut for DN Sea plz

  4. #3
    Leecher
    MPGH Member
    logitechz5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    when u hook the Dragonnest.exe and fix values, the game crashes.. do you know how to prevent that

  5. #4
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    aimsyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by oselabum View Post
    make tut for DN Sea plz
    I don't play DN Sea but it should be the same way to find the values.

    Quote Originally Posted by logitechz5 View Post
    when u hook the Dragonnest.exe and fix values, the game crashes.. do you know how to prevent that
    Are you using Win7 64bit?
    Last edited by aimsyf; 12-17-2011 at 03:24 AM.

  6. #5
    Novice
    MPGH Member
    n3trox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Amused
    Iam Using Ce 6.1 with Win7 Ulti but cant manage to scan anything and memory is showing opcode as ?? on DN SEA version.
    Even tried to attach CE without using the DNlauncher(Direct launch) still no luck doing it as fast as i possibly can.
    Ran as admin and non-admin as well.

    Hope this works for someone else atleast.

  7. #6
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    aimsyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by n3trox View Post
    Iam Using Ce 6.1 with Win7 Ulti but cant manage to scan anything and memory is showing opcode as ?? on DN SEA version.
    Even tried to attach CE without using the DNlauncher(Direct launch) still no luck doing it as fast as i possibly can.
    Ran as admin and non-admin as well.

    Hope this works for someone else atleast.
    Restart you computer. When it boots back up go to start and run. Type this in Run "%temp%" (no quotes).
    Delete all the files in temp folder. And launch game from the site don't start game. And follow the above steps.

  8. #7
    Leecher
    MPGH Member
    logitechz5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by aimsyf View Post
    I don't play DN Sea but it should be the same way to find the values.



    Are you using Win7 64bit?
    yes its win 7 64 bit CE gets detect when i change values

  9. #8
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    kid_thor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Shocked
    could u find or make one for 32- bit win 7 professional

    I SALUTE TO THE BASED!

  10. #9
    Leecher crazygamerz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    zzz would appreciate if you can find a pointer to those useful skills.

    and don't spam in pvp please. it really ruins the game

  11. #10
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    jeffgordon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parts unknown
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Blah
    if we could just make the dmg count....

  12. #11
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    aimsyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by crazygamerz View Post
    zzz would appreciate if you can find a pointer to those useful skills.

    and don't spam in pvp please. it really ruins the game
    When i try to debug to find the pointer, the game crashes. Tried few different ways from settings but still get no pointer. If i find a way I will post it here.

  13. #12
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    johits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i use windows xp 32-bit.. then use ce 6.1 open process dragonest.exe, i just scan scan and scan many address.. but i didnt work.. .. do i nid the bypass todo this? but i hvae no dc and i see many codes in process dragonest.exe

  14. #13
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    aimsyf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by johits View Post
    i use windows xp 32-bit.. then use ce 6.1 open process dragonest.exe, i just scan scan and scan many address.. but i didnt work.. .. do i nid the bypass todo this? but i hvae no dc and i see many codes in process dragonest.exe
    Yes you need a bypass for 32bit.

  15. #14
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    sidomulyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    good to share it
    but dont do much damage
    not every cast skill do damage

    im still find other possible bug using ce
    example : finding coordinat etc

  16. #15
    Leecher crazygamerz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aimsyf View Post
    When i try to debug to find the pointer, the game crashes. Tried few different ways from settings but still get no pointer. If i find a way I will post it here.
    hmm are you using or have you tried using dbvm? I can attach debugger but it returns 0 result for my pointer scan, probably because the memory region is shown as execute/read only lol. turning on dbvm crashes my entire os so i can't try it myself =/
    Last edited by crazygamerz; 12-18-2011 at 09:11 AM.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] SURVİVAL wave hack.. CHEAT ENGİNE 6.1
    By alpsen in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 10:38 AM
  2. Need ******** Fssb Hacks.. Cheat Engine 5.5 dont work..
    By TheOwnageKid in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 03:35 PM
  3. Juz wanna help you guyss...Garena bypass+Hack+Cheat Engine
    By danlp in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 01:11 PM
  4. How To Get Hacks With Cheat Engine 5.3?
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 01:26 AM