Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Jordyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Is no reload possible?

    So, I've been wondering today. Is no reload in Cod4 possible?

    Another thing:Working on a wallhack & aimbot for cod4 undetected for 1 month so far.

  2. #2
    yoda23456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    420Sweden
    Posts
    1,333
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I don't think so unless u make it serversided x(

Similar Threads

  1. more bullets and faster reload (its possible if u like to helP)
    By fadee in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 02:48 AM
  2. We need to gather as much money as possible
    By arunforce in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 01:34 AM
  3. List of possiblities
    By D3ATH ANG3L in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 10:14 PM
  4. epacSenuR (RuneScape) Hacks And Possible Hacks...
    By RebornAce in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 08:20 AM
  5. is a helicopter hack possible?
    By yocinfluence in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-25-2006, 01:23 PM