Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    TehhGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    PB undetected roccat?

    So i have roccat but i cant use it on PB servers. Does anyone have one that is undetected? I mean, i have seen some logitech one but it sucks.

    Thanks!


  2. #2
    mazzii's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    All roccat is pb undetected now

Similar Threads

  1. NEED! NEED!! NEED!!! Undetected Aim Assist (Not ROCCAT)
    By kunfupanda in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-24-2014, 10:06 AM
  2. [WTT] [Exchange] CoD4 Roccat Undetected - MoH2010 MP key
    By Matroix73 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2013, 05:50 AM
  3. ESP/Chams For BHD 1.5.0.5 Arugs 1.2m: Undetected
    By sf0d in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 03:31 PM
  4. Cheat engine detected/undetected (I am confused!!!)
    By Logica in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 06:16 AM
  5. Undetected WPE
    By Krilliam in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-19-2006, 11:11 AM