Thread: ahk sript

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    MasterOwnage1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow

    ahk sript

    Can using ahk scripts for cod cause a vac ban?

  2. #2
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,580
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,268
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterOwnage1 View Post
    Can using ahk scripts for cod cause a vac ban?
    AHK would be easy to make
    Anyway wrong section.



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  3. #3
    MasterOwnage1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    AHK would be easy to make
    Anyway wrong section.
    no i dont want to make them im asking can vac detect ahk scripts?

  4. #4
    _NightWare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    564
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    1,452
    My Mood
    Inspired
    >ahk

    What is it with the whole ahk hype, when AutoIT is more easy and better in ANY way?

    Anyways, as of other games that have VAC protection, ahk or autoit scripts do not give you a vac ban, since it's the same anti cheat, it would be safe to assume this will go for cod too. Just don't read or write memory.

    Feel free to leave a thanks or +rep if I helped you.

    ಠ_ರೃ
    Script Squad








  5. #5
    MasterOwnage1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by _NightWare View Post
    >ahk

    What is it with the whole ahk hype, when AutoIT is more easy and better in ANY way?

    Anyways, as of other games that have VAC protection, ahk or autoit scripts do not give you a vac ban, since it's the same anti cheat, it would be safe to assume this will go for cod too. Just don't read or write memory.
    I would assume AutoIt is also a script making program?

  6. #6
    _NightWare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    564
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    1,452
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterOwnage1 View Post
    I would assume AutoIt is also a script making program?
    yes, but it's more structured and, in my oppinion more easy to learn.

    If you use AutoHotKey you might want to have a look at AutoIt, which is the original scripting language in which AutoHotKey was based. It is much more powerful than AutoHotKey (you can even create GUI programs, which can be compiled, it can also create COM objects, has Regular Expression capabilities and more). It also has a nicer syntax!

    Do some research and you'll find out that AutoHotKey actually "borrowed" most of its source code from an older version of AutoIt.

    Feel free to leave a thanks or +rep if I helped you.

    ಠ_ರೃ
    Script Squad








Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] ALT button AHK?
    By rmk1379 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 12:02 PM
  2. AHK QS + aimbot
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 01:48 PM
  3. Black ops ahk rapidfire?
    By ProDiiGy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 02:47 PM
  4. AHK...
    By .Aeon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 08:45 AM
  5. [Help] AHK Detected By VAC or NO?
    By lpjz50 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 08:59 PM