Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33
  1. #1
    benike1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    anyone used rankhack?

    currently im prestige3 (i used cheat engine) for more than 5 hours now and im not banned, so i think its safe.

  2. #2
    j3dawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    behind a highway
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    No legitimate word on anyone getting banned yet. I believe cheat engine is detected by vac, so you have a chance of receiving one of their popular delayed bans, if it was detected or whatever. It's your own call on whether you will be banned or reset or whatnot. I personally wouldn't throw away 60 dollars for a few guns, maybe a few weeks of aimbotting though.

  3. #3
    tester501's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    kid, stay on prestige 0 or 1 xD or you have a high risk on getting banned since nobody could get so fast on prestige 3 already.

  4. #4
    Bastard1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If those of us who used it get banned, it will be delayed. VAC bans can take a while. The program itself is detected apparently. We'll just have to see. I used this on 11/8/11 around 9pm CST. I do not plan to use it again. I prestiged once to earn a Prestige Token and then re-leveled up to 80 on Prestige 1. I believe this is pushing my luck as its obvious enough. If I get banned, I will promptly report back to this forum.

    I suggest using it early (now) and then not using it again if you decide to risk it. I also suggest a more reasonable rank of 30-50 to "blend in" better if they decide to audit accounts with ridiculous XP/playtime ratios (like mine). If $60 will kill you, then don't do it at all because its about a 40% chance we might get VAC banned.

    TBH, BF3 is a much better game. Their stats are server side, too. I cant believe the WM3 dev team did client side stats again. So foolish.
    Last edited by Bastard1234; 11-09-2011 at 04:32 PM.

  5. #5
    Shckr57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Shocked
    lvl 80 no prestige, only played 1 hour so far

  6. #6
    tom95ek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Crappy
    you guys talk so much shit that its detected when u have no idea that it is. i believe its exact same system as they had in their previous games. if they really didnt want rank hacks they would just put the files on server-side. they obv. dont care if ur lvl 10-or 50. thats my opinion. if u find an legit article saying that lvl hacks thru cheat engine will get you banned, pls msg me. btw, i rank hacked to lvl 70 0 prestige. if ur scared i dont recommend to try doing it. all you will get is weapons which are not even that good. lvls in mw3 go by so quick thats theres no point. so i recommend playing the game like it is until there will be a hack to unlock EVERYTHING. for right now just enjoy the game.

  7. #7
    Bastard1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tom95ek View Post
    you guys talk so much shit that its detected when u have no idea that it is. i believe its exact same system as they had in their previous games. if they really didnt want rank hacks they would just put the files on server-side. they obv. dont care if ur lvl 10-or 50. thats my opinion. if u find an legit article saying that lvl hacks thru cheat engine will get you banned, pls msg me. btw, i rank hacked to lvl 70 0 prestige. if ur scared i dont recommend to try doing it. all you will get is weapons which are not even that good. lvls in mw3 go by so quick thats theres no point. so i recommend playing the game like it is until there will be a hack to unlock EVERYTHING. for right now just enjoy the game.
    Sup hot shot. It has been verified that the cheat engine is detected by VAC. There are no valid, substantiated reports of this resulting in a VAC ban yet. What nobody knows is if and when the ban hammer will drop. VAC bans such as these are always delayed. They could also audit accounts that are blatantly rank hacking but this would be MUCH less likely. They did not ban any early rank hackers in the last game. I expect that may be the case here. Still, nobody knows for sure. That is the risk we run. Maybe you should read the original thread for this hack a bit before you start referring to what is or isn't known and what "shit talking" is going on.
    Last edited by Bastard1234; 11-09-2011 at 04:46 PM.

  8. #8
    tom95ek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Crappy
    thats why i said in my opinion 5 times. and im really curious how they will detect cheat engine, when from what i know again.. VAC only runs in servers. and rank hacks we do in lobbys.. im not trying to be smart or something, just giving out my opinion just like everyone else is/ bc no one really knows if you will get banned.

  9. #9
    Nathan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a magical place
    Posts
    6,113
    Reputation
    394
    Thanks
    361
    Quote Originally Posted by tom95ek View Post
    thats why i said in my opinion 5 times. and im really curious how they will detect cheat engine, when from what i know again.. VAC only runs in servers. and rank hacks we do in lobbys.. im not trying to be smart or something, just giving out my opinion just like everyone else is/ bc no one really knows if you will get banned.
    Any retard could detect if cheat engine is running, so I would think Valve can too.

    I started coding in C# yesterday and I can already manage it in C#. That's how easy it is..

    PS:
    Code:
    bool isCheatEngineRunning()
    {
         foreach(Process p in Process.GetProcesses())
         {
              if(p.ProcessName.Contains("cheat")
              {
                   return true;
               }
         }
         return false;
    }

  10. #10
    Demented420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71
    Well I know millions used cheat engine in mw2 and that has the same anti cheat and i've never been banned. We'll see though, can't tell just yet it's too soon.

  11. #11
    Shckr57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Shocked
    as long as cheat engine isnt open when the map loads and puts you in the game you will be fine. just run the game, go to barracks, make changes, exit out of cheat engine, then join a lobby play a game and get at least 1 kill.

  12. #12
    marlboroboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Cookie. View Post


    Any retard could detect if cheat engine is running, so I would think Valve can too.

    I started coding in C# yesterday and I can already manage it in C#. That's how easy it is..

    PS:
    Code:
    bool isCheatEngineRunning()
    {
         foreach(Process p in Process.GetProcesses())
         {
              if(p.ProcessName.Contains("cheat")
              {
                   return true;
               }
         }
         return false;
    }
    I don't know anything about C# but in this situation i think ur anticheat has already banned my account because i have an anticheat running in the background named anticheat.exe

    oops...

    p.s: Shouldnt there be an "Else" before "return false;" ?
    Last edited by marlboroboy; 11-09-2011 at 08:50 PM.

  13. #13
    tom95ek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by Cookie. View Post


    Any retard could detect if cheat engine is running, so I would think Valve can too.

    I started coding in C# yesterday and I can already manage it in C#. That's how easy it is..

    PS:
    Code:
    bool isCheatEngineRunning()
    {
         foreach(Process p in Process.GetProcesses())
         {
              if(p.ProcessName.Contains("cheat")
              {
                   return true;
               }
         }
         return false;
    }
    me.rename.cheatengine.exe="rank.exe" you=fail urcode=fail

  14. #14
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,319
    My Mood
    Breezy
    VAC has delayed bans to make it 'appear' that you aren't banned. And Cookie, oh wow, you're so pro. That won't work if they rename the process.

    Code:
    bool CheatEngineRunning()
    {
        foreach(Process p in Process.GetProcesses())
        {
            try
            {
                if(p.MainModule.FileVersionInfo.FileDescription == "Cheat Engine")
                    return true;
            }
            catch
            {
                continue;
            }
        }
        return false;
    }
    Also a further note, Cheat Engine IS detected and has been for a while..
    Last edited by master131; 11-09-2011 at 11:02 PM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  15. #15
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    so far I know VAC only detects memory edits while playing not in menu and since you use the stat trainer in barracks VAC shouldn't be active
    but if you are going to change your stats ingame, well you can expect a ban than

    and I don't think VAC is going to ban you for having cheat engine running on your pc
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone use this book?
    By Cenwulf in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-29-2011, 07:09 AM
  2. [Oppinion]Would anyone use an IRC Interface Module in there hacks?
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 03:35 PM
  3. If I realesed a Unlimited Sprint would anyone use it?
    By -InFamous- in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-15-2010, 07:31 PM
  4. Can anyone use Cheat Engine?
    By why06 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 09:39 PM
  5. anyone use TMK
    By jkmacnak in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 10:18 PM