Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    SizeMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WarRock | Minecraft
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    -36
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Fine

    My PC Can Nearly Run MW3

    Hello Some people has problems with understanding : I HAVE ATI RADEON HD 3650
    Its better than Minimum Requmenteds!



    @Alen HERE YOU GO I HAVE ATI RADEON HD 3650!

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    uhm what is the goal of this thread?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    haha
    even my laptop can run those games :P
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #5
    Wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    666
    Posts
    12,360
    Reputation
    286
    Thanks
    1,145
    Your cpu or ram isn't good enough?

  6. #6
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,575
    everyone can run MW3..
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  7. #7
    SizeMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WarRock | Minecraft
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    -36
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Fine
    The Point is i can run pearly Mw3, but Mr Bighammer of @Alen thinks i cant, that's the case!
    @Wolf My Memory[RAM] is not good enough!

  8. #8
    SniperJJS13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside your mom
    Posts
    401
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    If you can play MW2 on your machine you can play MW3. There is no difference.

Similar Threads

  1. Can i run multiple combat arms accounts from same computer at the same time?
    By ashaseraph in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 03:11 PM
  2. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 07:11 PM
  3. Can't run as Administrator
    By bartjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 10:27 PM
  4. Why can i run Elitevision
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 01:56 PM
  5. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:09 AM