Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    SoM1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    CoD Elite for PC or Not?

    So, I've read online that Activision will do Elite on PC but then it says that they won't and then it says they're thinking about it.. So, will it happen or not? If you go to their registration it talks about it for the PC but it's Windows Live ID? Wtf?
    Anybody know anything new about it?



    https://profile.callofduty.com/p/register/elite.act

  2. #2
    Ibfjord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't think it will happen.

  3. #3
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,495
    My Mood
    Blah
    I'm pretty sure elite just means you get extra shit..



Similar Threads

  1. Minions for CA Section not active this time?
    By -Jerry™ in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 06:21 AM
  2. Flame this website...taking creds for hax thats not theirs
    By pimpinallovertheworld666 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 09:55 PM
  3. NEED good hack for all versions not just 1.7
    By emerys445 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2009, 08:19 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:04 PM
  5. Why does 2.0 bypass work for me but not 3.5?
    By Mattsta in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 03:55 PM