Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    jorricks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused

    Always Host for spec-ops

    Hello
    I'm getting so annoyed that because of my ***** router I can't be the host.. I port forwarded everything etc.
    So what I'm asking for is a way to put in commands for spec-ops MW3
    Like party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0
    I really need this :$ please help!

  2. #2
    jorricks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Apparently i'm the only one who is searching for this >_<?!

  3. #3
    non ame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,123
    Reputation
    193
    Thanks
    1,024
    @jorricks
    had similar problems. port forwarded, enabled upnp etc no result

    just figured out that disabling my av set my nat to open :S

  4. #4
    jorricks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    well congratz.. That won't be able for me..

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Some addresses for Spec Ops
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 05-25-2012, 09:27 PM
  2. need a profile all unlock max lv for spec ops
    By adu.12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 04:47 PM
  3. New Host For "MPGH RaDiO"
    By Zakurna in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 11:25 PM
  4. Help me chose a combo for Spec
    By Skullz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 05:58 PM
  5. Glitch Pack For Urban Ops
    By DaemonLord in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2007, 04:54 PM