Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    yeah that is what I meant
    goodluck on that
    @lolbie should I think that that smiley means that its impossible and im losing my time? o.O

  2. #17
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine

    Arrow Getting there...

    [UPDATE]

    Getting closer and closer

    Here's the start of the Killstreak pattern:

    ?? 00 00 00 00 00 06 ?? 36 00

    or

    00 00 00 00 00 00 06 ?? 36 00 (If current killstreak = 0)

    18 00 00 00 00 00 06 ?? 36 00 (If current killstreak = 24)

    Im working to find the rest of the pattern.

  3. #18
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    [UPDATE]

    Getting closer and closer

    Here's the start of the Killstreak pattern:

    ?? 00 00 00 00 00 06 ?? 36 00

    or

    00 00 00 00 00 00 06 ?? 36 00 (If current killstreak = 0)

    18 00 00 00 00 00 06 ?? 36 00 (If current killstreak = 24)

    Im working to find the rest of the pattern.
    Well, I hope you will try to "hide" this then.
    Since when you freeze the value. Using it in-game.
    The risk for a ban is high.

    Not like the current Killstreak "Bug". (That is used in the barracks where VAC don't scan.)
    Also, stupid kids would/will abuse it very and cause update and higher "security" for banning hackers.

    Because they get reports about people quitting the game because of hackers and they don't want that to happen.
    That means they lose money and costumers.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #19
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Why not just edit the _killstreak.gsc and set it to 1 kill? Seems a lot easier and safer..

  5. #20
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Why not just edit the _killstreak.gsc and set it to 1 kill? Seems a lot easier and safer..
    Maybe in Alter MW3?

    Because SuperNovaAO said that the GSC Files were streamed.
    (If I don't remember fully wrong.)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #21
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    Maybe in Alter MW3?

    Because SuperNovaAO said that the GSC Files were streamed.
    (If I don't remember fully wrong.)
    Well then, capture -> edit -> use :3

  7. #22
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Well then, capture -> edit -> use :3
    And then what about VAC3?
    Code:
    VAC3 appears to be here. Valve is apparently streaming code to steam now.
    
    They're manual mapping now instead of using LoadLibrary as they did with VAC2.
    
    As for how it is loaded, they are streaming it on connection to a secure server
    
    It appears to be active in Source Engine games, COD games, streamed from SteamService.dll in steam.exe.
    From another site, by: d0h!

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Simple hack - Turbulence V1 [Rapid Fire|Weapon Range|Etc]
    By Turbulence in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 02:12 AM
  2. cod4 rapid fire hack?
    By thecattermat in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2010, 05:54 AM
  3. #&~New Rapid Fire Hack for Combat Arms and Cod 4~#&
    By ShadowTheHedgehog in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 06:45 PM
  4. rapid fire hack
    By wieter20 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 04:36 AM
  5. Hack with rapid fire mp7k and wall hack
    By traggone in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 08:39 PM