Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #16
    Instrumental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Global
    Posts
    1,220
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    704
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    First of all, theres nothing you can do about it when ur creating an aimbot , secondly, 4 bars vs 1 bar ? 4 bar wins anytime, even if the one bar has an mp7 or acr ... No way around it
    So here are all the things that he couldve had better :
    -Faster PC
    -Better aimbot settings
    -More hacking exp
    -Better ping
    So, anything else ?
    A mouse and a good brain

    Quote Originally Posted by ebs512 View Post
    I wanted to know, if it is already been stated I apologize, but I was curious which hacks run well with each other in technomods mw3 or which hacks are you guys dominating with? I was playing earlier against another aimbotter and he was always faster than me and I couldn't figure out why
    don't do that coz it will lead u to a major crash

  2. #17
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    > HD Intel 4000 Graphics Card


    But seriously, if you don't have what's required to play the game (even with a program to play for you) with a certain degree of enjoyment then it's time to re-evalue your situation and upgrade.

  3. #18
    ebs512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    > HD Intel 4000 Graphics Card


    But seriously, if you don't have what's required to play the game (even with a program to play for you) with a certain degree of enjoyment then it's time to re-evalue your situation and upgrade.
    lol I just bought this laptop brand new with $100 off original price

  4. #19
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    First of all, theres nothing you can do about it when ur creating an aimbot , secondly, 4 bars vs 1 bar ? 4 bar wins anytime, even if the one bar has an mp7 or acr ... No way around it
    So here are all the things that he couldve had better :
    -Faster PC
    -Better aimbot settings
    -More hacking exp
    -Better ping
    So, anything else ?
    With the right pieces of code, checking the right places on the right time with the right calculations will make the perfect aimbot.
    If you do not do one of these things, its slower, so its a coding 'fault'.

    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    someone failed at programming
    Please be more disrespectful and make one yourself.




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  5. #20
    renealexander1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mom (OOOOO)
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Well, I can run all hacks together

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Why does the error "Running game hack.....
    By iharuyuki in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 05:39 AM
  2. Running game hack-tool detected (10501)
    By ferrari in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 01:21 PM
  3. Help, it wont run the hack
    By ricky0604fh in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 04:43 PM
  4. WTF IM NOT RUNNING ANY HACKS
    By justib06 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 02:40 PM
  5. multiple hack trainers
    By trogdor666 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2007, 12:45 AM