Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,580
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,265
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Cool mw3 in game console :)

    today i was playing with cheatengine and i was just mucking around and somhow managed to unlock ingame console
    i am thinking of realising it but idk if i should but you can only open it with c# ce etc you cant open it with ~, ` im sure you can set a hotkey to open it but spart fom that there is no other way and my prestage icon is a texture and i blured out my name incase people think i auctuly got that prestage....... but anyway thanks for looking

    and one more thing this console is limited you can only do somthings with it. exsample noclip will not work basic things like cg_fov work but only go to 80 i think...

    and i mainly made this thread to see if anyone else has unlocked it?

    here is a screen shot:




     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  2. #2
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It's been known for quite some time how to unlock it.
    All you need to do is reverse the functions that actually translate the rcon console to the developer console && enable the developer dvars ( monkeytoy )

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Hitokiri~ For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (08-03-2015)

  4. #3
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,580
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,265
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post
    It's been known for quite some time how to unlock it.
    All you need to do is reverse the functions that actually translate the rcon console to the developer console && enable the developer dvars ( monkeytoy )
    That's cool.



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  5. #4
    theman97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rushing B
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,680
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post
    That's cool.
    Well you should use google from time to time

  6. #5
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,580
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,265
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by theman97 View Post
    Well you should use google from time to time
    what ever
    /2short



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

Similar Threads

  1. MW2 Game Console Commands!
    By schooled in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 07:32 PM
  2. What gaming console?
    By Marked in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 06:07 PM
  3. Enter Cheat/Command into Game Console with C++
    By archey in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 12:44 PM
  4. Anyone remeber the oldest game console ever?
    By NE30N in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 10-23-2009, 11:07 PM
  5. Want games, consoles, game cards? read.
    By bensoanes24 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-17-2009, 01:15 PM

Tags for this Thread