Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    PretoksakPL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question YCbCrBot v2 Problem

    Hello, I wanted to use the hack (YCbCr Bot v2), but does not work I writes: "wrong remote code" and I do not know what to do (im using TeknoMW3)
    aaaaaaaand if someone know how to open the menu in NR bot 3.4? :P

  2. #2
    Anonymous220's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I acctually used this and I got vac banned

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 08:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 12:36 PM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM