Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    lando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    Delete this, found solution alrdy

    Delete this post, seems it was reseted when prestige'ing, ty!
    Last edited by lando; 11-23-2011 at 10:56 AM.

  2. #2
    Sindreh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drunk
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    1,295
    My Mood
    Cynical
    You could re-install the game, you'd start from scratch then.
    If you need to get in touch with me fast, add me on STEAM.

    Succesful Trades:7/7



    My current Releases/Guides:
    RapidFire script
    DayZ Custom Skins guide



Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Is it possible to reset my prestige?
    By aquaturtiexd in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 07:13 AM
  2. [Release] 100% NEW Weapon 'Edit' by ragegoh-Gold weapons without use of any CE and mastery
    By ragegoh in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 07:47 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 07:42 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-21-2009, 09:56 AM
  5. How To Reset Speadgear trail use vid tut
    By silver surfur in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 10:34 AM

Tags for this Thread