Thread: Lag + Teleport

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    DJVahn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Lag + Teleport

    (i'm from poland, so sory for my bad english)

    People do not know what's going on ... I have an open NAT, antivirus, firewall, removed / disabled. Ports unlocked (enabled upnp in the router) Internet 2mb, shows that there are 4 lines like, and I teleports, withdraw me as I run backwards, throwing me ... I will add that it was not last week. Format because I thought I did that already the system is littered with (5 months since the last format) and nothing ... hereinafter the same thing ...

    Before searching the format from the server I ping 75ms, and looking after the format of the 150th ...

    A Spec-Ops and survival does not work .... writes, "Search Games" goes 150ms and is looking into infinity, I am writing in singles that NAT is limited, but a week ago, these modes run and immediately jumped into the game ...

    I do not know what could happen: (

    Results of pingtest and speedtest:

    http://www.pingtest.net/result/51353140.png

    http://www.speedtest.net/result/1615157768.png

  2. #2
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Are you connected via a wifi adapter? Sometimes those suck dick. Not to mention your ping ingame is not good, your ISP kinda sucks..



  3. #3
    DJVahn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I am connected via cable - router

    In Poland it is just the internet sucks

    This is not the same as in America

  4. #4
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by DJVahn View Post
    I am connected via cable - router

    In Poland it is just the internet sucks

    This is not the same as in America
    Yeah, do you have a good ISP for a Pole?

    and have you tried closing out of all other applications who might be using the internet?

    It could just be your connection



  5. #5
    DJVahn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    In Poland, my internet is pretty good. There are better, but my provider is also not the worst.

    Before the game, always turn off all application.

  6. #6
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by DJVahn View Post
    In Poland, my internet is pretty good. There are better, but my provider is also not the worst.

    Before the game, always turn off all application.
    Hmmm. My MW3 used to do the same thing, I think it was because of my wireless adapter.

    Have you tried resetting your modem?



  7. #7
    DJVahn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Yes. My router: TP-Link W8901G
    No results.

    Everything worked a week ago ...
    Last edited by DJVahn; 11-27-2011 at 05:14 AM.

  8. #8
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by DJVahn View Post
    Yes. My router: TP-Link W8901G
    No results.

    Everything worked a week ago ...
    Check your computer for spyware?



  9. #9
    DJVahn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Is clean. Yesterday installed the system.

  10. #10
    daisuke13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I've the same problem.

  11. #11
    daisuke13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    can anybody help us? please... T.T

  12. #12
    Sindreh93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Drunk
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    1,295
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Might be an outdated network card in your computer?
    If you need to get in touch with me fast, add me on STEAM.

    Succesful Trades:7/7



    My current Releases/Guides:
    RapidFire script
    DayZ Custom Skins guide



Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] do you lag when you teleport?
    By Leon. in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 03:47 PM
  2. Teleport (X/Y) [help pls]
    By kingkicker8 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 05:44 PM
  3. warrock lag
    By ragman1234 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 12:59 AM
  4. Video lag
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2007, 09:29 PM
  5. Teleportation Turret
    By Dreimos in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-01-2006, 12:54 PM