Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    fdmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Can anyone help?

    soo, i downloaded call of duty from the black box edition, and now i dont have spec ops/survival because it tells me that the map was not found or somethin, can anyone help me? thx.

  2. #2
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,431
    My Mood
    Blah
    You have to let steam download both multiplayer and singleplayer..



  3. #3
    fdmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Moto View Post
    You have to let steam download both multiplayer and singleplayer..
    soo how should i do that? xD

  4. #4
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,431
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by fdmaster View Post
    soo how should i do that? xD
    Well which part did steam download?..



  5. #5
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    haha, you guys are so funny!, @Moto you need to visit W.A.R.E.Z-B.B more often.

    @fdmaster

    the reason why you dont have the mp & spec ops files is that the uploader saved file size on the download just so you can play SP mode only, why you think it was 5gb download? of the blackbox? haha,

    i know this because i downloaded it aswell, along with all the other compressed blackbox games.

    solved.


  6. #6
    fdmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyline. View Post
    haha, you guys are so funny!, @Moto you need to visit W.A.R.E.Z-B.B more often.

    @fdmaster

    the reason why you dont have the mp & spec ops files is that the uploader saved file size on the download just so you can play SP mode only, why you think it was 5gb download? of the blackbox? haha,

    i know this because i downloaded it aswell, along with all the other compressed blackbox games.

    solved.
    thx dude, really helped alot

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to fdmaster For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (11-27-2011)

  8. #7
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,431
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyline. View Post
    haha, you guys are so funny!, @Moto you need to visit W.A.R.E.Z-B.B more often.
    I never do

    @fdmaster solved?



Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] can anyone help me make this mod? for cleric
    By ariefariq2 in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-23-2011, 12:07 PM
  2. [Help Request] Can anyone help me .rez Mod?
    By Albus Dumbledore in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 12:22 PM
  3. Can anyone help me a bit?
    By Kingleo33 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-12-2008, 07:33 PM
  4. People, can anyone help me?
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 02:56 AM
  5. Can anyone help w/ this?
    By Stranger00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 05:59 AM