Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    keving's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    2 Questions (PlayTime, Lan-Server)

    1. Is it still Possible to change the play time? (Because the time resetted to 0 *wtf?*)

    2. What todo if my Server is not shown on LAN.

    If somebody can help me, i still got a Double XP Key for Console.

  2. #2
    irocktehDownies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    1. Yes, you can use a trainer. I recommend this one: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...1-4-364-a.html
    2. You must type start_map_rotate in the dedicated server console for the server to start.

  3. #3
    keving's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Sorry for the late Answer
    I allready use your second one.
    It does not show up on the LAN Tab
    Ports forwarded. I think no one can help me

    ---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:21 PM ----------

    Can be closed found the fucking Software.
    VMware was the problem

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Lan server help needed
    By kingcoolryan in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 05:15 PM
  2. [SOLVED] Stupid question about private server?
    By lokari in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-25-2011, 08:54 AM
  3. [SOLVED]macke a lan server without conection to the internet
    By leyod in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 06:36 PM
  4. quick question on private servers
    By theexploited1 in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 05:04 AM
  5. anti kick hack from non-pb lan server
    By rustyxb in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 04:03 AM