Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Shadowfita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96

    Help MW3 crosshairs

    im trying to make my crosshairs show up in MW3, i made it in VS 2010, but stumped on how to get it to show up ingame?.

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Well, I suppose you used draw lines or so.
    Remember you can't be running the game in fullscreen.
    Else it won't go.

    And if you have used draw.
    Be sure to use the Graphics to the game/process to create it in.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    Shadowfita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    ahk, wanna make a quick tut for me if you have time? ;p also thanks for the tip i'll see .

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowfita View Post
    ahk, wanna make a quick tut for me if you have time? ;p also thanks for the tip i'll see .
    So, you use AHK script?
    Just google it : AHK Crosshair and try first link.
    There you have source and so.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    Shadowfita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    would this be it?,
    Crosshair overlay

    also i was just using a form to display it as a crosshair >_>

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowfita View Post
    would this be it?,
    Crosshair overlay

    also i was just using a form to display it as a crosshair >_>
    Yes.

    What you mean? You used a win form to show your "crosshair"

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #7
    Shadowfita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    lol i made a form called crosshair made the background transparent added a circle with lines n a dot.

    its my first try making a crosshair for games...

  8. #8
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowfita View Post
    lol i made a form called crosshair made the background transparent added a circle with lines n a dot.

    its my first try making a crosshair for games...
    I haven't been able to test this yet.
    But look at this:

    SetPixel |-| C++ Code
    LockBits

    Might help you too.
    But I do think it would be easier to create it in C++.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-13-2012 at 06:45 AM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] pls help for crosshair code
    By CF_Hacker in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-19-2010, 12:29 AM
  2. Help with CROSSHAIR
    By antihacking1 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 03:03 PM
  3. [HELP] Simple Crosshair
    By dadum02 in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 01:55 PM
  4. HElp FO cRossHair
    By cyberwap01 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 11:56 AM
  5. Help with Crosshairs and VB6!
    By condor01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 09:39 PM