Thread: Aim assist

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    luwii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Talking Aim assist

    Hey guys, was just thinking that there should be a file ( external) which assis your aiming, not an aimbot, but sort of mkaes yo[U]r aiming more accurate by moving the crosshairs closer to the enemy like on the consoles. it should also be external, but the mouse should be able to detect the enemy when its almost at the crosshairs then move it to the enenmy (not 100% accurate) but just in general helps people who have come from consoles like me who are useless at aiming.

  2. #2
    Detroilen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by luwii View Post
    Hey guys, was just thinking that there should be a file ( external) which assis your aiming, not an aimbot, but sort of mkaes yo[U]r aiming more accurate by moving the crosshairs closer to the enemy like on the consoles. it should also be external, but the mouse should be able to detect the enemy when its almost at the crosshairs then move it to the enenmy (not 100% accurate) but just in general helps people who have come from consoles like me who are useless at aiming.
    Aimbot... No such thing on PC. Console yes because movements are not as precise as a mouse is on a PC. So basically impossible without calling it a Aimbot.



  3. #3
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Detroilen View Post
    Aimbot... No such thing on PC. Console yes because movements are not as precise as a mouse is on a PC. So basically impossible without calling it a Aimbot.
    Actually there is... but its not turned on by default.. requires memory hacking

  4. #4
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,324
    This is external and helps your aiming

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...or-aimbot.html

    Requires texture hack though.

    You might be able to get the motion aimbot to work on mw3 but I dunno b/c i don't have mw3.

  5. #5
    luwii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    This is external and helps your aiming

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...or-aimbot.html

    Requires texture hack though.

    You might be able to get the motion aimbot to work on mw3 but I dunno b/c i don't have mw3.

    thats a retty dodgy aimbot, i dotn like it cos i get it to work every now and then but hardly anything works on it
    Last edited by luwii; 01-13-2012 at 11:01 PM.

  6. #6
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,324
    Quote Originally Posted by luwii View Post
    thats a retty dodgy aimbot, i dotn like it cos i get it to work every now and then but hardly anything works on it
    If it doesn't work then it means that you didn't set it up properly. Did you even bother to change the settings?

  7. #7
    luwii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by NeSuckS View Post
    If it doesn't work then it means that you didn't set it up properly. Did you even bother to change the settings?
    ok, i chnanged to different coloured textrue and so on, now its work sexy, but it wont change colours when you press 8 :O
    Last edited by luwii; 01-13-2012 at 11:38 PM.

  8. #8
    NeSuckS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    5,324
    Quote Originally Posted by luwii View Post
    yes i did, but some of then i dont know whats it about, so i didnt change them sometimes i have and it didnt make a differecne,, i know a lot of people are asking for explnations on how to change it


    The 2 main things needed are high FPS and correct sensitivity setting.

  9. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,317
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /moved to help
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Modern Warfare 2 Aim Assistance Bot & No Spread
    By jdslashv2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 04-14-2014, 10:31 AM
  2. Aim assist
    By viper4060 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-28-2011, 09:38 AM
  3. [Discussion] Aim assist!!
    By thewisedumbguy9 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 08:45 AM
  4. [SOLVED] auto aim assist
    By wasaka1 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 05:38 PM
  5. [SOLVED] Aim Assist
    By synth in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:17 AM